19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (10:03)

Train : 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 6h 25m

From : BXNDeparture : 13:35 To : JP Arrival : 20:00 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 273 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bayana Jn (BXN)13:35 10.069WCR3Bayana, Rajasthan
Fateh Singhpura (FSP)13:5213:531m 119.772WCR1Dist.Karauli, Rajasthan
Hindaun City (HAN)14:0414:051m 132.955WCR1Rajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)14:1614:171m 143.064WCR--PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Khandip (KNDP)14:2414:251m 150.453WCR1Dist. Sawai Madhopur 322234, Rajasthan
Piloda (PDZ)14:3214:331m 156.656WCR1SH 1, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)14:5515:005m 177.253WCR2PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW)15:1915:201m 194.164WCR1Pin-322203, Rajasthan
Nimoda (NMD)15:2915:301m 1103.847WCR1MDR 111, Rajasthan
Malarna (MLZ)15:3915:401m 1110.830WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)16:4016:5515m 1140.947WCR3Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Devpura (DPZ)17:0917:101m 1151.966NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)17:2017:211m 1162.961NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sureli (SURL)17:3017:311m 1172.158NWR1Devpura, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)17:4017:411m 1180.861NWR1PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Siras (SRAS)17:5117:521m 1190.973NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)18:0518:061m 1206.760NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Channani (CHNN)18:1918:201m 1219.657NWR1Chaksu, Rajasthan
Chaksu (CKS)18:3118:321m 1230.157NWR1303901, Rajasthan
Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS)18:4618:471m 1243.468NWR1Jaipur, Rajasthan
Sanganer (SNGN)19:0219:031m 1260.541NWR1Pin - 302029, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)19:1019:111m 1265.39NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)20:00 1272.7-NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19722 timetable?

It is important to check 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved)?

Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) train number is 19722.

What are the 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bayana Jn (BXN) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 19722 from the source station?

The 19722 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 13:35.

How much distance does Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) cover?

Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 273 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19722 to reach the destination?

The 19722 takes 6h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 19722 has between Bayana Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at BXN and JP?

Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Bayana Jn (BXN) and platform number 3 at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 19722 Bayana - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) passes by 22 major stations which are Bayana Jn (BXN), Fateh Singhpura (FSP), Hindaun City (HAN), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Khandip (KNDP), Piloda (PDZ), Gangapur City (GGC), Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW), Nimoda (NMD), Malarna (MLZ), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Devpura (DPZ), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Sureli (SURL), Isarda (ISA), Siras (SRAS), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Channani (CHNN), Chaksu (CKS), Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS), Sanganer (SNGN), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP).