19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:25)

Train : 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 6h 15m

From : JPDeparture : 06:40 To : BXN Arrival : 12:55 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 273 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)06:40 10.064NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)06:4706:503m 17.432NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Sanganer (SNGN)06:5907:001m 112.273NWR1Pin - 302029, Rajasthan
Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS)07:1407:151m 129.367NWR1Jaipur, Rajasthan
Chaksu (CKS)07:2707:281m 142.752NWR1303901, Rajasthan
Channani (CHNN)07:4007:411m 153.165NWR1Chaksu, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)07:5307:552m 166.073NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Siras (SRAS)08:0808:091m 181.861NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Isarda (ISA)08:1908:201m 191.958NWR1PIN 322703, Rajasthan
Sureli (SURL)08:2908:301m 1100.642NWR1Devpura, Rajasthan
Chauth ka Barwara (CKB)08:4308:441m 1109.866NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Devpura (DPZ)08:5408:551m 1120.819NWR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)09:3009:355m 1131.862WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Malarna (MLZ)10:0410:051m 1161.947WCR2Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Nimoda (NMD)10:1410:151m 1168.953WCR2MDR 111, Rajasthan
Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW)10:2610:271m 1178.656WCR2Pin-322203, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)10:4510:505m 1195.565WCR1PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Piloda (PDZ)11:0911:101m 1216.153WCR2SH 1, Rajasthan
Khandip (KNDP)11:1711:181m 1222.340WCR2Dist. Sawai Madhopur 322234, Rajasthan
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)11:2911:301m 1229.743WCR2PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Hindaun City (HAN)11:4411:451m 1239.857WCR2Rajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
Fateh Singhpura (FSP)11:5912:001m 1253.021WCR2Dist.Karauli, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)12:55 1272.7-WCR3Bayana, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19721 timetable?

It is important to check 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved)?

Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) train number is 19721.

What are the 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Bayana Jn (BXN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 19721 from the source station?

The 19721 departs from its source station Bayana Jn (BXN) at 06:40.

How much distance does Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) cover?

Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 273 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19721 to reach the destination?

The 19721 takes 6h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bayana Jn at 12:55 .

How many stoppages 19721 has between Jaipur Jn and Bayana Jn?

The 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) take to reach Bayana Jn Railway Station?

The 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:55 to the Bayana Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at JP and BXN?

Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 4 at Bayana Jn (BXN).

How many major stations 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 19721 Jaipur - Bayana Express (UnReserved) passes by 22 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Sanganer (SNGN), Sheodaspura Padampura (SAS), Chaksu (CKS), Channani (CHNN), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Siras (SRAS), Isarda (ISA), Sureli (SURL), Chauth ka Barwara (CKB), Devpura (DPZ), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Malarna (MLZ), Nimoda (NMD), Narayanpur Tatwara (NNW), Gangapur City (GGC), Piloda (PDZ), Khandip (KNDP), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Hindaun City (HAN), Fateh Singhpura (FSP), Bayana Jn (BXN).