19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:17)

Train : 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 53 halts Duration : 15h 0m

From : SOGDeparture : 06:00 To : JP Arrival : 21:00 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 562 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)06:00 10.071NWR--Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
Biradhwal (BDWL)06:1506:172m 117.956NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Rajiyasar (RJS)06:3106:321m 131.072NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Arjansar (AS)06:4506:472m 146.660NWR1334604, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)07:0307:052m 162.672NWR1Mahajan, Rajasthan
Malkisar (MLC)07:2007:222m 180.565NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nathwana (NTZ)07:3207:342m 191.465NWR1Malkisar, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)07:4407:462m 1102.361NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dalmera (DLC)07:5908:001m 1115.465NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dhirera (DHRR)08:0908:101m 1125.260NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Baman Wali Halt (BMNL)08:1708:181m 1132.261NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Jagdevwala (JDL)08:2708:281m 1141.359NWR1National Highway 15, Rajasthan
Jamsar (JMS)08:3908:412m 1152.182NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Kanasar (KNSR)08:5108:554m 1165.834NWR1Lalgarh, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)09:1709:192m 1178.19NWR2Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)09:4510:0015m 1181.962NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Udramsar (UMS)10:1110:121m 1193.259NWR1Pincode; 334001, Rajasthan
Palana (PAE)10:2310:241m 1204.166NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)10:3310:352m 1214.064NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Surpura (SPO)10:4910:501m 1228.874NWR1Pincode-334801., Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)11:0411:062m 1246.159NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Chilo (CLO)11:2011:211m 1259.836NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Shri Balaji (SBLJ)11:2711:281m 1263.363NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Alai (ALAI)11:3911:401m 1274.955NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Badwasi (BWS)11:4911:501m 1283.163NWR1Pincode; 341001., Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)12:0412:095m 1297.819NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)13:0613:071m 1315.565NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Khajwana (KJW)13:2213:231m 1331.850NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Deswal (DSL)13:3313:341m 1340.254NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Chhapri (MCPE)13:4313:441m 1348.424NWR1Dist - nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)14:0014:055m 1354.876NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kheduli (KQW)14:1314:141m 1365.042NWR1Dist- nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)14:2414:262m 1372.059NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Jalsu (JAC)14:4014:411m 1385.924NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Jalsu Nanak (JACN)14:5514:561m 1391.573NWR1REN, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)15:0215:053m 1398.821NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Gachhipura (GCH)15:4815:502m 1413.862NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Besroli (BSRL)16:0116:032m 1425.236NWR1rajasthan, Rajasthan
Borawar (BOW)16:2216:242m 1436.85NWR1Besrol, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)17:3217:342m 1442.564NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)17:4717:492m 1456.432NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Thathana Mithri (THMR)17:5817:591m 1461.138NWR1RJ SH 2 Mithri Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Naya Kharadia (NYK)18:0618:071m 1465.649NWR1341509 Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)18:1518:161m 1472.031NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Govindi Marwar (GVMR)18:3418:351m 1481.358NWR1341509, Rajasthan
Gudha (GA)18:4618:471m 1491.915NWR1RJ SH 2 Gudha Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)19:1819:202m 1499.718NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)19:4519:505m 1507.362NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Hirnoda (HDA)19:5819:591m 1515.642NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Dhinda (DHND)20:0520:061m 1519.854NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)20:1220:131m 1525.256NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Bobas (BOBS)20:2120:221m 1532.771NWR1Jaipur 303338, Rajasthan
Dhanakya (DNK)20:3120:321m 1543.365NWR1303706, Rajasthan
Kanakpura (KKU)20:4120:421m 1553.129NWR1302012, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)21:00 1561.9-NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19720 timetable?

It is important to check 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved)?

Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) train number is 19720.

What are the 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Suratgarh Jn (SOG) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 19720 from the source station?

The 19720 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 06:00.

How much distance does Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) cover?

Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 562 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19720 to reach the destination?

The 19720 takes 15h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 21:00 .

How many stoppages 19720 has between Suratgarh Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) has 54 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:00 to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at SOG and JP?

Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Suratgarh Jn (SOG) and platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 19720 Suratgarh - Jaipur Express (UnReserved) passes by 54 major stations which are Suratgarh Jn (SOG), Biradhwal (BDWL), Rajiyasar (RJS), Arjansar (AS), Mahajan (MHJ), Malkisar (MLC), Nathwana (NTZ), Lunkaransar (LKS), Dalmera (DLC), Dhirera (DHRR), Baman Wali Halt (BMNL), Jagdevwala (JDL), Jamsar (JMS), Kanasar (KNSR), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Udramsar (UMS), Palana (PAE), Deshnoke (DSO), Surpura (SPO), Nokha (NOK), Chilo (CLO), Shri Balaji (SBLJ), Alai (ALAI), Badwasi (BWS), Nagaur (NGO), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Khajwana (KJW), Deswal (DSL), Marwar Chhapri (MCPE), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Kheduli (KQW), Ren (REN), Jalsu (JAC), Jalsu Nanak (JACN), Degana Jn (DNA), Gachhipura (GCH), Besroli (BSRL), Borawar (BOW), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Thathana Mithri (THMR), Naya Kharadia (NYK), Nawa City (NAC), Govindi Marwar (GVMR), Gudha (GA), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Phulera Jn (FL), Hirnoda (HDA), Dhinda (DHND), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Bobas (BOBS), Dhanakya (DNK), Kanakpura (KKU), Jaipur Jn (JP).