19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:20)

Train : 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 53 halts Duration : 13h 20m

From : JPDeparture : 05:00 To : SOG Arrival : 18:20 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 562 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)05:00 10.059NWR4,5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Kanakpura (KKU)05:0905:101m 18.858NWR2302012, Rajasthan
Dhanakya (DNK)05:2005:211m 118.664NWR1303706, Rajasthan
Bobas (BOBS)05:3105:321m 129.256NWR1Jaipur 303338, Rajasthan
Asalpur Jobner (JOB)05:4005:411m 136.747NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Dhinda (DHND)05:4805:491m 142.142NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Hirnoda (HDA)05:5505:561m 146.326NWR1303338, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)06:1506:205m 154.657NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Sambhar Lake (SBR)06:2806:291m 162.247NWR1303604 Dist. Jaipur, Rajasthan
Gudha (GA)06:3906:401m 170.058NWR1RJ SH 2 Gudha Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Govindi Marwar (GVMR)06:5106:521m 180.669NWR1341509, Rajasthan
Nawa City (NAC)07:0007:022m 189.839NWR1Dist. Nagaur 341509, Rajasthan
Naya Kharadia (NYK)07:1207:131m 196.344NWR1341509 Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Thathana Mithri (THMR)07:1907:201m 1100.848NWR1RJ SH 2 Mithri Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)07:2607:271m 1105.527NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)07:5808:002m 1119.438NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Borawar (BOW)08:0908:101m 1125.269NWR1Besrol, Rajasthan
Besroli (BSRL)08:2008:211m 1136.762NWR1rajasthan, Rajasthan
Gachhipura (GCH)08:3208:331m 1148.160NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)08:4808:502m 1163.162NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Jalsu Nanak (JACN)08:5708:581m 1170.456NWR1REN, Rajasthan
Jalsu (JAC)09:0409:051m 1176.069NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Ren (REN)09:1709:192m 1189.947NWR1341514, Rajasthan
Kheduli (KQW)09:2809:291m 1196.929NWR1Dist- nagaur, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)09:5009:555m 1207.148NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Chhapri (MCPE)10:0310:041m 1213.554NWR1Dist - nagaur, Rajasthan
Deswal (DSL)10:1310:141m 1221.750NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Khajwana (KJW)10:2410:251m 1230.165NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Marwar Mundwa (MDW)10:4010:411m 1246.466NWR1Dist.Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)10:5711:025m 1264.158NWR2Nagaur, Rajasthan
Badwasi (BWS)11:1711:181m 1278.862NWR2Pincode; 341001., Rajasthan
Alai (ALAI)11:2611:271m 1287.063NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Shri Balaji (SBLJ)11:3811:391m 1298.636NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Chilo (CLO)11:4511:461m 1302.130NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)12:1312:152m 1315.865NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Surpura (SPO)12:3112:321m 1333.174NWR1Pincode-334801., Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)12:4412:462m 1347.954NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Palana (PAE)12:5712:581m 1357.814NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Udramsar (UMS)13:4613:482m 1368.621NWR1Pincode; 334001, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)14:2014:3010m 1380.029NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Lalgarh Jn (LGH)14:3814:402m 1383.946NWR--Bikaner 334004, Rajasthan
Kanasar (KNSR)14:5614:571m 1396.168NWR1Lalgarh, Rajasthan
Jamsar (JMS)15:0915:101m 1409.854NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Jagdevwala (JDL)15:2215:231m 1420.668NWR1National Highway 15, Rajasthan
Baman Wali Halt (BMNL)15:3115:321m 1429.753NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dhirera (DHRR)15:4015:411m 1436.765NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Dalmera (DLC)15:5015:511m 1446.561NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Lunkaransar (LKS)16:0416:062m 1459.644NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nathwana (NTZ)16:2116:221m 1470.565NWR1Malkisar, Rajasthan
Malkisar (MLC)16:3216:331m 1481.477NWR1Bikaner, Rajasthan
Mahajan (MHJ)16:4716:492m 1499.369NWR1Mahajan, Rajasthan
Arjansar (AS)17:0317:052m 1515.367NWR1334604, Rajasthan
Rajiyasar (RJS)17:1917:212m 1530.956NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Biradhwal (BDWL)17:3517:372m 1544.025NWR1335804, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)18:20 1561.9-NWR--Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19719 timetable?

It is important to check 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved)?

Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) train number is 19719.

What are the 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Suratgarh Jn (SOG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 19719 from the source station?

The 19719 departs from its source station Suratgarh Jn (SOG) at 05:00.

How much distance does Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) cover?

Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 562 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19719 to reach the destination?

The 19719 takes 13h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Suratgarh Jn at 18:20 .

How many stoppages 19719 has between Jaipur Jn and Suratgarh Jn?

The 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) has 54 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) take to reach Suratgarh Jn Railway Station?

The 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 18:20 to the Suratgarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at JP and SOG?

Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4,5 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 4,5 at Suratgarh Jn (SOG).

How many major stations 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 19719 Jaipur - Suratgarh Express (UnReserved) passes by 54 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Kanakpura (KKU), Dhanakya (DNK), Bobas (BOBS), Asalpur Jobner (JOB), Dhinda (DHND), Hirnoda (HDA), Phulera Jn (FL), Sambhar Lake (SBR), Gudha (GA), Govindi Marwar (GVMR), Nawa City (NAC), Naya Kharadia (NYK), Thathana Mithri (THMR), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Makrana Jn (MKN), Borawar (BOW), Besroli (BSRL), Gachhipura (GCH), Degana Jn (DNA), Jalsu Nanak (JACN), Jalsu (JAC), Ren (REN), Kheduli (KQW), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Marwar Chhapri (MCPE), Deswal (DSL), Khajwana (KJW), Marwar Mundwa (MDW), Nagaur (NGO), Badwasi (BWS), Alai (ALAI), Shri Balaji (SBLJ), Chilo (CLO), Nokha (NOK), Surpura (SPO), Deshnoke (DSO), Palana (PAE), Udramsar (UMS), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Lalgarh Jn (LGH), Kanasar (KNSR), Jamsar (JMS), Jagdevwala (JDL), Baman Wali Halt (BMNL), Dhirera (DHRR), Dalmera (DLC), Lunkaransar (LKS), Nathwana (NTZ), Malkisar (MLC), Mahajan (MHJ), Arjansar (AS), Rajiyasar (RJS), Biradhwal (BDWL), Suratgarh Jn (SOG).