19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:54)

Train : 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 32h 15m

From : SCDeparture : 22:00 To : JP Arrival : 06:15 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1735 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)22:00 10.038SCR6,8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Medchal (MED)22:4422:451m 127.692SCR2501401, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)23:3823:402m 1108.746SCR1503111, Telangana
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)00:4800:502m 2160.847SCR1Pin- 503002, Telangana
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)02:4302:452m 2249.148SCR1Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)03:1303:152m 2271.541SCR1Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)04:0004:1010m 2301.970SCR4Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hingoli Deccan (HNL)05:1905:201m 2382.449SCR1Hingoli-431513, Maharashtra
Washim (WHM)06:1906:201m 2430.447SCR1,2Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)08:0008:1010m 2509.580CR3Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)08:3808:402m 2546.868CR2Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)09:1709:203m 2588.525CR2Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
New Amravati (NAVI)09:3509:383m 2594.844CR1Amravati, Maharashtra
Chandur Bazar (CNDB)10:2810:302m 2631.572CR1Dist Amravati, Maharashtra
Morshi (MRSH)10:5510:561m 2661.563CR1District. Amravati, Maharashtra
Narkher Jn (NRKR)11:5812:002m 2727.156CR3District.- Nagpur, Maharashtra
Amla Jn (AMLA)13:2813:302m 2809.032CR3,4Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)14:1314:152m 2832.164CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)15:5516:005m 2939.162WCR3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)17:2317:252m 21024.815WCR3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)17:5018:0010m 21031.041WCR4462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)18:5718:592m 21069.669WR1MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)19:3519:372m 21111.272WR1district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)20:1320:152m 21154.352WR2Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)21:2521:3510m 21214.448WR3,4Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)22:4523:1025m 21269.989WR2Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)00:5300:552m 31423.179WCR2Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)01:5002:0010m 31495.365WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)03:4003:5515m 31603.275WCR2Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)04:4804:502m 31669.068NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)05:4205:431m 31727.614NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)06:15 31735.0-NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19714 timetable?

It is important to check 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT)?

Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) train number is 19714.

What are the 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) running days?

The 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) runs on Mon between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 19714 from the source station?

The 19714 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 22:00.

How much distance does Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) cover?

Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1735 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19714 to reach the destination?

The 19714 takes 32h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 06:15 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 19714 has between Secunderabad Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 06:15 +2 nights to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) usually arrives at SC and JP?

Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) arrives on platform number 6,8 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 4 at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) crosses?

The 19714 Secunderabad - Jaipur Express (PT) passes by 31 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Medchal (MED), Kamareddi (KMC), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Purna Jn (PAU), Hingoli Deccan (HNL), Washim (WHM), Akola Jn (AK), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Badnera Jn (BD), New Amravati (NAVI), Chandur Bazar (CNDB), Morshi (MRSH), Narkher Jn (NRKR), Amla Jn (AMLA), Betul (BZU), Itarsi Jn (ET), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sehore (SEH), Shujalpur (SJP), Berchha (BCH), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP).