19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:56)

Train : 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad ExpressDep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 34h 25m

From : JPDeparture : 21:05 To : SC Arrival : 07:30 +2 nights Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1735 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)21:05 10.064NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)21:1221:153m 17.484NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)21:5721:581m 166.055NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)23:1023:2010m 1131.881WCR2Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)00:4000:455m 2239.782WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)01:3801:402m 2311.968WCR1Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Nagda Jn (NAD)03:5504:2025m 2465.155WR3Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)05:2005:255m 2520.674WR6Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)06:1406:162m 2580.768WR1Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)06:5406:562m 2623.876WR2district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)07:2907:312m 2665.520WR2MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)09:2509:3510m 2704.131WCR4462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)09:4709:492m 2710.341WCR4,5Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)11:5512:0510m 2795.959WCR2,3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)13:5313:552m 2903.048CR1Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Amla Jn (AMLA)14:2414:262m 2926.160CR1,2Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Narkher Jn (NRKR)15:4815:502m 21008.080CR2District.- Nagpur, Maharashtra
Morshi (MRSH)16:3916:412m 21073.537CR1District. Amravati, Maharashtra
Chandur Bazar (CNDB)17:3017:322m 21103.563CR1Dist Amravati, Maharashtra
New Amravati (NAVI)18:0718:103m 21140.217CR1Amravati, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)18:3218:353m 21146.589CR1,3Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)19:0319:052m 21188.350CR1Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)19:5020:0010m 21225.564CR3Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Washim (WHM)21:1421:151m 21304.765SCR1Pin- 444505, Maharashtra
Hingoli Deccan (HNL)21:5922:001m 21352.654SCR1Hingoli-431513, Maharashtra
Purna Jn (PAU)23:3023:4010m 21433.138SCR1Pin- 431511, Maharashtra
Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED)00:2800:302m 31463.525SCR1Pin - 431601, Maharashtra
Mudkhed Jn (MUE)01:2301:252m 31485.948SCR--Pin-431806, Maharashtra
Nizamabad Jn (NZB)03:1503:172m 31574.265SCR1Pin- 503002, Telangana
Kamareddi (KMC)04:0504:061m 31626.347SCR2503111, Telangana
Medchal (MED)05:4905:501m 31707.517SCR1501401, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)07:30 31735.0-SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express time table?

If you want to check the 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jaipur - Secunderabad Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19713 timetable?

It is important to check 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Secunderabad Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Secunderabad Express?

Jaipur - Secunderabad Express train number is 19713.

What are the 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express running days?

The 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express runs on Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Secunderabad Express?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Secunderabad Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 19713 from the source station?

The 19713 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 21:05.

How much distance does Jaipur - Secunderabad Express cover?

Jaipur - Secunderabad Express covers a total distance of 1735 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19713 to reach the destination?

The 19713 takes 34h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 07:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 19713 has between Jaipur Jn and Secunderabad Jn?

The 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express Express reach on day 3 at 07:30 +2 nights to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Secunderabad Express usually arrives at JP and SC?

Jaipur - Secunderabad Express arrives on platform number 4 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number 8 at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express crosses?

The 19713 Jaipur - Secunderabad Express passes by 31 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Berchha (BCH), Shujalpur (SJP), Sehore (SEH), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Itarsi Jn (ET), Betul (BZU), Amla Jn (AMLA), Narkher Jn (NRKR), Morshi (MRSH), Chandur Bazar (CNDB), New Amravati (NAVI), Badnera Jn (BD), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Akola Jn (AK), Washim (WHM), Hingoli Deccan (HNL), Purna Jn (PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded (NED), Mudkhed Jn (MUE), Nizamabad Jn (NZB), Kamareddi (KMC), Medchal (MED), Secunderabad Jn (SC).