19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:38)

Train : 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) ExpressDep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 20h 0m

From : OKHADeparture : 19:20 To : JP Arrival : 15:20 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1056 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Okha (OKHA)19:20 10.070WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)19:4519:505m 129.075WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)20:5720:592m 1113.155WR2Khambhalia, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)21:5822:035m 1167.434WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)22:1822:202m 1176.051WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)23:5023:555m 1251.951WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)02:1202:142m 2368.050WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)03:3203:342m 2433.559WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)04:4004:422m 2498.637WR3Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Palanpur Jn (PNU)06:2606:282m 2563.455WR3Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Abu Road (ABR)07:2507:3510m 2615.968NWR1Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)08:4808:502m 2698.564NWR1Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)09:0509:072m 2714.663NWR2Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)10:1010:155m 2780.980NWR2Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)10:3110:332m 2802.257NWR1Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)11:4311:452m 2868.548NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)12:5013:0515m 2920.854NWR1,2Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)13:3313:352m 2946.182NWR1Ajmer, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)14:1514:172m 21000.952NWR3303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)15:20 21055.5-NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express time table?

If you want to check the 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19573 timetable?

It is important to check 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express?

Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express train number is 19573.

What are the 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express running days?

The 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express runs on Mon between Okha (OKHA) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express?

Class of travel available in Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19573 from the source station?

The 19573 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 19:20.

How much distance does Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express cover?

Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express covers a total distance of 1056 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19573 to reach the destination?

The 19573 takes 20h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 15:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19573 has between Okha and Jaipur Jn?

The 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express Express reach on day 2 at 15:20 +1 night to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express usually arrives at OKHA and JP?

Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express arrives on platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA) and platform number 4 at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express crosses?

The 19573 Okha - Jaipur (Weekly) Express passes by 19 major stations which are Okha (OKHA), Dwarka (DWK), Khambhalia (KMBL), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Abu Road (ABR), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Falna (FA), Marwar Jn (MJ), Sojat Road (SOD), Beawar (BER), Ajmer Jn (AII), Kishangarh (KSG), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP).