19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (20:11)

Train : 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 4h 15m

From : PBRDeparture : 14:30 To : RJT Arrival : 18:45 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 202 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Porbandar (PBR)14:30 10.058WR1District- Porbandar, Gujarat
Ranavav (RWO)14:4414:451m 113.468WR1Gujarat- 360560, Gujarat
Wansjaliya Jn (WSJ)15:0315:052m 133.8112WR3Dist. - Jamnagar, Gujarat
Balwa (WAB)15:1315:141m 148.869WR1Gujarat 360530, Gujarat
Jam Jodhpur (JDH)15:2115:221m 156.866WR1Dist. - Jamnagar, Gujarat
Paneli Moti (PLM)15:3515:361m 171.147WR1Paneli Moti, Gujarat
Bhayavadar (BHY)15:4715:481m 179.783WR--Sahid Kharachia, Gujarat
Upleta (UA)15:5715:581m 192.161WR1Pin Code - 360490 ., Gujarat
Dhoraji (DJI)16:1616:171m 1110.525WR1District- Rajkot, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)16:5017:0818m 1124.359WR2Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Navagadh (NUD)17:1417:151m 1130.368WR1Gujarat 360375, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)17:2717:281m 1143.959WR1Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)17:4517:461m 1160.550WR2Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)18:2818:302m 1195.724WR2Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)18:45 1201.6-WR4,5Rajkot, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19572 timetable?

It is important to check 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved)?

Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) train number is 19572.

What are the 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Porbandar (PBR) and Rajkot Jn (RJT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 19572 from the source station?

The 19572 departs from its source station Rajkot Jn (RJT) at 14:30.

How much distance does Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) cover?

Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 202 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19572 to reach the destination?

The 19572 takes 4h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rajkot Jn at 18:45 .

How many stoppages 19572 has between Porbandar and Rajkot Jn?

The 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) take to reach Rajkot Jn Railway Station?

The 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 18:45 to the Rajkot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at PBR and RJT?

Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Porbandar (PBR) and platform number 1 at Rajkot Jn (RJT).

How many major stations 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 19572 Porbandar - Rajkot Express (UnReserved) passes by 14 major stations which are Porbandar (PBR), Ranavav (RWO), Wansjaliya Jn (WSJ), Balwa (WAB), Jam Jodhpur (JDH), Paneli Moti (PLM), Bhayavadar (BHY), Upleta (UA), Dhoraji (DJI), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Navagadh (NUD), Virpur (VRR), Gondal (GDL), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Rajkot Jn (RJT).