19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:41)

Train : 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 17h 50m

From : VRLDeparture : 13:20 To : MMCT Arrival : 07:10 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 925 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Veraval Jn (VRL)13:20 10.055WR1Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Chorvad Road (CVR)13:4013:411m 118.356WR1Chorvad- 362250, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)13:5413:551m 130.357WR1Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)14:1214:131m 146.458WR1Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Badodar (BDDR)14:2014:211m 153.256WR1Gujarat 362222, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)14:5214:575m 182.041WR1Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)15:3515:405m 1107.859WR1Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Navagadh (NUD)15:4615:471m 1113.768WR1Gujarat 360375, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)15:5916:001m 1127.331WR1Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Gomta (GTT)16:0716:081m 1131.060WR1Gomta-360320, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)16:2116:221m 1143.935WR2Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)17:2317:252m 1179.124WR1Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)17:4018:1535m 1185.166WR2Rajkot, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)18:5318:552m 1227.061WR2District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Than (THAN)19:2119:232m 1253.480WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)19:5920:012m 1301.153WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Lakhtar (LTR)20:2520:272m 1322.148WR2Lakhtar, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)21:2321:252m 1366.679WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Sanand (SAU)21:5321:563m 1403.539WR2Sanand, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:4023:0020m 1431.864WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)23:4323:452m 1477.563WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)00:0300:052m 2496.352WR1Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)00:4600:515m 2531.888WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)01:3901:412m 2602.368WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Surat (ST)02:3302:385m 2661.577WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)03:0103:032m 2691.162WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)03:4103:432m 2730.468WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)04:0604:082m 2756.584WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Palghar (PLG)05:0605:082m 2838.060WR2Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)06:0506:072m 2895.043WR7Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)06:4006:422m 2918.613WR5Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)07:10 2924.5-WR--Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express time table?

If you want to check the 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Veraval - Mumbai Central Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19570 timetable?

It is important to check 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Veraval - Mumbai Central Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Veraval - Mumbai Central Express?

Veraval - Mumbai Central Express train number is 19570.

What are the 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express running days?

The 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Veraval Jn (VRL) and Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Veraval - Mumbai Central Express?

Class of travel available in Veraval - Mumbai Central Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 19570 from the source station?

The 19570 departs from its source station Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) at 13:20.

How much distance does Veraval - Mumbai Central Express cover?

Veraval - Mumbai Central Express covers a total distance of 925 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19570 to reach the destination?

The 19570 takes 17h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express reaches its destination station Mumbai Ctrl at 07:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19570 has between Veraval Jn and Mumbai Ctrl?

The 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express take to reach Mumbai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:10 +1 night to the Mumbai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Veraval - Mumbai Central Express usually arrives at VRL and MMCT?

Veraval - Mumbai Central Express arrives on platform number 1 at Veraval Jn (VRL) and platform number -- at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT).

How many major stations 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express crosses?

The 19570 Veraval - Mumbai Central Express passes by 31 major stations which are Veraval Jn (VRL), Chorvad Road (CVR), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Keshod (KSD), Badodar (BDDR), Junagadh Jn (JND), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Navagadh (NUD), Virpur (VRR), Gomta (GTT), Gondal (GDL), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Than (THAN), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Lakhtar (LTR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Sanand (SAU), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Bharuch Jn (BH), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Palghar (PLG), Borivali (BVI), Dadar Western (DDR), Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT).