19566 Uttaranchal Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 31 2020 (07:57)

Train : 19566 Uttaranchal ExpressDep Days: S - - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 34h 20m

From : DDNDeparture : 05:50 To : OKHA Arrival : 16:10 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1670 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Okha (OKHA)16:10 21669.7-WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat
Dehradun Terminal (DDN)05:50 10.040NR2Dehradun PIN 248001, Uttarakhand
Raiwala Jn (RWL)06:5106:532m 140.621NR--Pin - 249205, Uttarakhand
Haridwar (HW)07:2507:5530m 151.859NR1Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)08:3708:425m 193.524NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Tapri Jn (TPZ)10:0110:032m 1125.683NR2Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)10:2310:252m 1153.280NR1Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)10:4310:452m 1177.283NR3MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)11:2511:272m 1232.890NR1Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)11:4011:422m 1252.435NR2Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)12:3012:322m 1280.039NR3201009, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi (NDLS)13:1013:2515m 1304.919NR--Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)13:4313:452m 1310.534NR1Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)14:0214:042m 1320.264NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)14:2014:222m 1337.353NR1122001, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)15:2015:222m 1388.590NWR1Rewari, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)15:5415:562m 1436.473NWR2Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)16:1816:213m 1463.055NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)19:0519:2015m 1614.158NWR2Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)21:4021:5010m 1748.873NWR3Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)22:3322:352m 1801.269NWR2305901, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)00:4800:502m 2955.056NWR1Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)02:3502:4510m 21053.739NWR1Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)04:0604:082m 21106.277WR--Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Siddhpur (SID)04:3104:332m 21135.763WR--- 384151, Gujarat
Unjha (UJA)04:4604:482m 21149.452WR1Unjha - 384170, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)05:1305:152m 21171.134WR--Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)07:1107:132m 21236.269WR5Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)08:1008:2010m 21301.752WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)10:3510:4510m 21417.751WR3Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)12:1412:162m 21493.757WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)12:2512:305m 21502.365WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)13:2013:222m 21556.631WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)14:4514:461m 21598.974WR--Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)15:2015:255m 21640.739WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19566 Uttaranchal Express time table?

If you want to check 19566 Uttaranchal Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Uttaranchal Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19566 timetable?

It is important to check 19566 Uttaranchal Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Uttaranchal Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Uttaranchal Express?

Uttaranchal Express train number is 19566.

What are the 19566 Uttaranchal Express running days?

The 19566 Uttaranchal Express runs on Sun between Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Uttaranchal Express?

Class of travel available in Uttaranchal Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19566 from the source station?

The 19566 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 05:50.

How much distance does Uttaranchal Express cover?

Uttaranchal Express covers a total distance of 1670 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19566 to reach the destination?

The 19566 takes 34h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19566 Uttaranchal Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19566 Uttaranchal Express reaches its destination station Okha at 16:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19566 has between Dehradun Terminal and Okha?

The 19566 Uttaranchal Express has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19566 Uttaranchal Express take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 19566 Uttaranchal Express Express reach on day 2 at 16:10 +1 night to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Uttaranchal Express usually arrives at DDN and OKHA?

Uttaranchal Express arrives on platform number 1 at Dehradun Terminal (DDN) and platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 19566 Uttaranchal Express crosses?

The 19566 Uttaranchal Express passes by 34 major stations which are Okha (OKHA), Dehradun Terminal (DDN), Raiwala Jn (RWL), Haridwar (HW), Roorkee (RK), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Deoband (DBD), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Modinagar (MDNR), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), New Delhi (NDLS), Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Rewari Jn (RE), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Jaipur Jn (JP), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Falna (FA), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Siddhpur (SID), Unjha (UJA), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Viramgam Jn (VG), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Khambhalia (KMBL), Bhatiya (BHTA), Dwarka (DWK).