19325 Indore - Amritsar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 11 2019 (22:05)

Train : 19325 Indore - Amritsar ExpressDep Days: - - T - - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 24 halts Duration : 29h 10m

From : INDBDeparture : 15:55 To : ASR Arrival : 21:05 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1336 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Indore Jn (INDB)15:55 10.057WR4Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)16:3616:382m 138.835WR1Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)17:4017:422m 175.170WR1Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shajapur (SFY)18:0618:082m 1102.966WCR--Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)19:2819:302m 1191.562WCR1Biaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)20:4520:472m 1268.637WCR1Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)21:2021:3010m 1289.053WCR--473001, Madhya Pradesh
Shivpuri (SVPI)23:2523:305m 1391.134WCR1Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)03:1003:2010m 2515.941NCR4Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)06:1506:205m 2634.030NCR4Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)06:2806:302m 2638.037NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)07:5007:555m 2687.846NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Faridabad (FDB)10:2310:252m 2800.828NR1PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)11:1011:2515m 2821.832NR1Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)12:0812:102m 2844.866NR1201009, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)12:5312:552m 2892.095NR3Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)13:3013:322m 2947.680NR2MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)13:5013:522m 2971.635NR--Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)14:5015:1020m 21005.955NR6Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)15:4315:452m 21036.261NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)16:3516:405m 21087.082NR4Ambala 133001, Haryana
Sirhind Jn (SIR)17:1917:212m 21140.357NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)18:2518:305m 21200.662NR3Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)19:2519:305m 21257.651NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)20:1320:152m 21293.851NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)21:05 21336.1-NR3,4Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express time table?

If you want to check 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Indore - Amritsar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19325 timetable?

It is important to check 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Indore - Amritsar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Indore - Amritsar Express?

Indore - Amritsar Express train number is 19325.

What are the 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express running days?

The 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express runs on Tue and Fri between Indore Jn (INDB) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Indore - Amritsar Express?

Class of travel available in Indore - Amritsar Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19325 from the source station?

The 19325 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 15:55.

How much distance does Indore - Amritsar Express cover?

Indore - Amritsar Express covers a total distance of 1336 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19325 to reach the destination?

The 19325 takes 29h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 21:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19325 has between Indore Jn and Amritsar Jn?

The 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express Express reach on day 2 at 21:05 +1 night to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Indore - Amritsar Express usually arrives at INDB and ASR?

Indore - Amritsar Express arrives on platform number 4 at Indore Jn (INDB) and platform number 4 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express crosses?

The 19325 Indore - Amritsar Express passes by 25 major stations which are Indore Jn (INDB), Dewas Jn (DWX), Maksi Jn (MKC), Shajapur (SFY), Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Guna Jn (GUNA), Shivpuri (SVPI), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Agra Cantt (AGC), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Deoband (DBD), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).