19310 Shanti Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 17 2019 (17:27)

Train : 19310 Shanti Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 11h 5m

From : INDBDeparture : 22:40 To : GNC Arrival : 09:45 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 560 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Indore Jn (INDB)22:40 10.057WR1Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)23:2123:232m 138.852WR1Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)00:1000:3020m 279.463WR3,4Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)01:2301:252m 2134.9103WR2Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)01:3301:352m 2148.655WR1Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)02:0502:1510m 2176.077WR4Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Meghnagar (MGN)03:1803:202m 2256.774WR2Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Dahod (DHD)03:4703:492m 2289.964WR2Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Limkheda (LMK)04:2004:222m 2322.849WR--Limkheda, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)05:1105:132m 2363.070WR1Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Derol (DRL)05:3305:341m 2386.573WR2Dist. Panchmahal - 389330, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)06:0906:145m 2429.155WR1Vadodara City, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)06:4906:501m 2461.070WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)07:0607:071m 2479.870WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)07:2207:231m 2497.427WR3Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)08:2508:4015m 2525.529WR1Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)08:5108:532m 2530.834WR1Ahmedabad 380005, Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)09:0309:052m 2536.563WR1Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Khodiyar (KHDB)09:1509:172m 2547.028WR--382421, Gujarat
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)09:45 2560.1-WR1Pin Code - 382016 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19310 Shanti Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 19310 Shanti Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Shanti Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19310 timetable?

It is important to check 19310 Shanti Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shanti Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shanti Express (PT)?

Shanti Express (PT) train number is 19310.

What are the 19310 Shanti Express (PT) running days?

The 19310 Shanti Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Indore Jn (INDB) and Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shanti Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shanti Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 19310 from the source station?

The 19310 departs from its source station Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) at 22:40.

How much distance does Shanti Express (PT) cover?

Shanti Express (PT) covers a total distance of 560 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19310 to reach the destination?

The 19310 takes 11h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19310 Shanti Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19310 Shanti Express (PT) reaches its destination station Gandhinagar Capital at 09:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19310 has between Indore Jn and Gandhinagar Capital?

The 19310 Shanti Express (PT) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19310 Shanti Express (PT) take to reach Gandhinagar Capital Railway Station?

The 19310 Shanti Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:45 +1 night to the Gandhinagar Capital Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shanti Express (PT) usually arrives at INDB and GNC?

Shanti Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Indore Jn (INDB) and platform number 1 at Gandhinagar Capital (GNC).

How many major stations 19310 Shanti Express (PT) crosses?

The 19310 Shanti Express (PT) passes by 19 major stations which are Indore Jn (INDB), Dewas Jn (DWX), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Khachrod (KUH), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Meghnagar (MGN), Dahod (DHD), Limkheda (LMK), Godhra Jn (GDA), Derol (DRL), Chhayapuri (CYI), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Khodiyar (KHDB), Gandhinagar Capital (GNC).