19309 Shanti Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 17 2019 (17:34)

Train : 19309 Shanti Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 12h 10m

From : GNCDeparture : 18:20 To : INDB Arrival : 06:30 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 560 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)18:20 10.061WR1Pin Code - 382016 ., Gujarat
Khodiyar (KHDB)18:3318:352m 113.163WR--382421, Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)18:4518:472m 123.634WR2Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)18:5718:581m 129.314WR1Ahmedabad 380005, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)19:2019:4020m 134.650WR6Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)20:1420:162m 162.775WR2Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)20:3020:322m 180.363WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)20:5020:522m 199.138WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)21:4221:475m 1131.053WR2Vadodara City, Gujarat
Derol (DRL)22:3522:361m 1173.644WR1Dist. Panchmahal - 389330, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)23:0823:102m 1197.173WR2Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Limkheda (LMK)23:4323:452m 1237.368WR--Limkheda, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)00:1400:162m 2270.286WR3Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Meghnagar (MGN)00:3900:412m 2303.465WR1Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)01:5502:005m 2384.175WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)02:2202:242m 2411.524WR2Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)02:5803:002m 2425.248WR2Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)04:1004:155m 2480.752WR1Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)05:0205:042m 2521.327WR1Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)06:30 2560.1-WR1Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19309 Shanti Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 19309 Shanti Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Shanti Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19309 timetable?

It is important to check 19309 Shanti Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shanti Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shanti Express (PT)?

Shanti Express (PT) train number is 19309.

What are the 19309 Shanti Express (PT) running days?

The 19309 Shanti Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) and Indore Jn (INDB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shanti Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Shanti Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 19309 from the source station?

The 19309 departs from its source station Indore Jn (INDB) at 18:20.

How much distance does Shanti Express (PT) cover?

Shanti Express (PT) covers a total distance of 560 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19309 to reach the destination?

The 19309 takes 12h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19309 Shanti Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19309 Shanti Express (PT) reaches its destination station Indore Jn at 06:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19309 has between Gandhinagar Capital and Indore Jn?

The 19309 Shanti Express (PT) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19309 Shanti Express (PT) take to reach Indore Jn Railway Station?

The 19309 Shanti Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:30 +1 night to the Indore Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shanti Express (PT) usually arrives at GNC and INDB?

Shanti Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) and platform number 1 at Indore Jn (INDB).

How many major stations 19309 Shanti Express (PT) crosses?

The 19309 Shanti Express (PT) passes by 19 major stations which are Gandhinagar Capital (GNC), Khodiyar (KHDB), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Chhayapuri (CYI), Derol (DRL), Godhra Jn (GDA), Limkheda (LMK), Dahod (DHD), Meghnagar (MGN), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Khachrod (KUH), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Dewas Jn (DWX), Indore Jn (INDB).