19252 Okha - Somnath Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:10)

Train : 19252 Okha - Somnath ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 15 halts Duration : 9h 25m

From : OKHADeparture : 20:05 To : SMNH Arrival : 05:30 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 442 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Okha (OKHA)20:05 10.065WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)20:1420:151m 19.889WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)20:2820:335m 129.068WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)21:1021:111m 170.865WR2Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)21:5021:522m 1113.182WR2Khambhalia, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)22:3222:375m 1167.418WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)23:0623:082m 1176.047WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)00:4501:2843m 2251.926WR2Rajkot, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)01:4201:431m 2257.975WR1Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)02:1102:121m 2293.171WR1Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)02:2602:282m 2309.759WR1Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)02:4802:535m 2329.260WR1Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)03:1903:212m 2355.069WR1Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)03:5203:531m 2390.657WR1Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)04:1004:111m 2406.734WR1Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)05:0505:105m 2437.014WR1Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Somnath (SMNH)05:30 2441.8-WR2PIN 362268, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19252 Okha - Somnath Express time table?

If you want to check the 19252 Okha - Somnath Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Okha - Somnath Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19252 timetable?

It is important to check 19252 Okha - Somnath Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Okha - Somnath Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Okha - Somnath Express?

Okha - Somnath Express train number is 19252.

What are the 19252 Okha - Somnath Express running days?

The 19252 Okha - Somnath Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Okha (OKHA) and Somnath (SMNH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Okha - Somnath Express?

Class of travel available in Okha - Somnath Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 19252 from the source station?

The 19252 departs from its source station Somnath (SMNH) at 20:05.

How much distance does Okha - Somnath Express cover?

Okha - Somnath Express covers a total distance of 442 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19252 to reach the destination?

The 19252 takes 9h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19252 Okha - Somnath Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19252 Okha - Somnath Express reaches its destination station Somnath at 05:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19252 has between Okha and Somnath?

The 19252 Okha - Somnath Express has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19252 Okha - Somnath Express take to reach Somnath Railway Station?

The 19252 Okha - Somnath Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:30 +1 night to the Somnath Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Okha - Somnath Express usually arrives at OKHA and SMNH?

Okha - Somnath Express arrives on platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA) and platform number 2 at Somnath (SMNH).

How many major stations 19252 Okha - Somnath Express crosses?

The 19252 Okha - Somnath Express passes by 16 major stations which are Okha (OKHA), Mithapur (MTHP), Dwarka (DWK), Bhatiya (BHTA), Khambhalia (KMBL), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Gondal (GDL), Virpur (VRR), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Junagadh Jn (JND), Keshod (KSD), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Veraval Jn (VRL), Somnath (SMNH).