19251 Somnath - Okha Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (16:17)

Train : 19251 Somnath - Okha ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 15 halts Duration : 9h 50m

From : SMNHDeparture : 22:35 To : OKHA Arrival : 08:25 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 442 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Somnath (SMNH)22:35 10.029WR1,2PIN 362268, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)22:4522:472m 14.859WR2Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)23:1823:191m 135.257WR1Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)23:3623:371m 151.265WR1Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)00:1000:122m 286.857WR1Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)00:3900:445m 2112.673WR1Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)01:0001:011m 2132.162WR1Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)01:1701:181m 2148.826WR1Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)02:3902:401m 2183.920WR2Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)02:5803:1820m 2189.966WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)04:2704:292m 2265.957WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)04:3804:435m 2274.435WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)06:1706:192m 2328.870WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)06:5506:561m 2371.078WR1Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)07:2807:335m 2412.848WR1,2District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)07:5707:581m 2432.022WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)08:25 2441.8-WR1Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19251 Somnath - Okha Express time table?

If you want to check the 19251 Somnath - Okha Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Somnath - Okha Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19251 timetable?

It is important to check 19251 Somnath - Okha Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Somnath - Okha Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Somnath - Okha Express?

Somnath - Okha Express train number is 19251.

What are the 19251 Somnath - Okha Express running days?

The 19251 Somnath - Okha Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Somnath (SMNH) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Somnath - Okha Express?

Class of travel available in Somnath - Okha Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19251 from the source station?

The 19251 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 22:35.

How much distance does Somnath - Okha Express cover?

Somnath - Okha Express covers a total distance of 442 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19251 to reach the destination?

The 19251 takes 9h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19251 Somnath - Okha Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19251 Somnath - Okha Express reaches its destination station Okha at 08:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19251 has between Somnath and Okha?

The 19251 Somnath - Okha Express has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19251 Somnath - Okha Express take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 19251 Somnath - Okha Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:25 +1 night to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Somnath - Okha Express usually arrives at SMNH and OKHA?

Somnath - Okha Express arrives on platform number 1,2 at Somnath (SMNH) and platform number 1 at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 19251 Somnath - Okha Express crosses?

The 19251 Somnath - Okha Express passes by 16 major stations which are Somnath (SMNH), Veraval Jn (VRL), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Keshod (KSD), Junagadh Jn (JND), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Virpur (VRR), Gondal (GDL), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Khambhalia (KMBL), Bhatiya (BHTA), Dwarka (DWK), Mithapur (MTHP), Okha (OKHA).