19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 15 2020 (17:59)

Train : 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 24h 10m

From : JUDeparture : 06:25 To : JAT Arrival : 06:35 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1090 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jodhpur Jn (JU)06:25 10.049NWR--342001, Rajasthan
Merta Road Jn (MTD)08:3208:375m 1102.950NWR--Dist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)09:4509:505m 1160.051NWR--Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)10:5110:532m 1211.636NWR--Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)12:4012:5010m 1275.870NWR--Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Suratgarh Jn (SOG)15:2515:305m 1457.760NWR--Suratgarh PIN - 335804, Rajasthan
PiliBanga (PGK)15:5515:572m 1482.566NWR--335803, Rajasthan
Hanumangarh Jn (HMH)16:2016:255m 1507.857NWR--Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
Sangaria (SGRA)16:5316:552m 1534.342NWR1335063, Rajasthan
Bathinda Jn (BTI)18:3018:4010m 1600.275NR7Bathinda 151005, Punjab
Gangsar Jaito (GJUT)19:0119:032m 1626.657NR1Jaitu Mandi (Distt. Faridkot) 151202, Punjab
Kot Kapura Jn (KKP)19:2019:222m 1642.870NR1Kotkapura, Punjab
Faridkot (FDK)19:3319:352m 1655.739NR1Faridkot, Punjab
Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR)20:2520:5025m 1687.965NR4Firozpur Cantt 152001, Punjab
Mallanwala Khas (MWX)21:1221:142m 1711.771NR1PIN - 152051, Punjab
Makhu (MXH)21:2921:312m 1729.461NR1District Firozpur 142044, Punjab
Lohian Khas Jn (LNK)21:5521:572m 1753.760NR1Dist;- Jalandhar. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/FZR, Punjab
Sultanpur Lodhi (SQR)22:0322:052m 1759.754NR1Kapurthala, Punjab
Kapurthala Rail Coach Factory (RCF)22:2622:271m 1778.760NR1India, Punjab
Kapurthala (KXH)22:3322:352m 1784.731NR1144602, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)23:1523:4025m 1805.368NR3Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)00:1200:142m 2841.662NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)00:5501:2025m 2883.949NR2Amritsar 143001., Punjab
Verka Jn (VKA)01:3001:322m 2892.048NR1Verka (Distt.Amritsar) 143501, Punjab
Batala Jn (BAT)02:1002:122m 2922.571NR1Batala, Punjab
Dhariwal (DHW)02:2802:302m 2941.564NR1Dist. - Gurdaspur, Punjab
Gurdaspur (GSP)02:4302:452m 2955.339NR1Gurdaspur, Punjab
Pathankot Jn (PTK)03:4004:0020m 2990.752NR3Pathankot (Distt. Pathankot) 145001, Punjab
Kathua (KTHU)04:2704:292m 21014.169NR1Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Hira Nagar (HRNR)04:5404:562m 21043.063NR1Hiranagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Samba (SMBX)05:1005:122m 21057.840NR2Dist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Vijaypur Jammu (VJPJ)05:2905:312m 21069.120NR1Vijaypur (Distt. Samba) 184120, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)06:35 21090.2-NR2Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express time table?

If you want to check 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19225 timetable?

It is important to check 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express?

Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express train number is 19225.

What are the 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express running days?

The 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jodhpur Jn (JU) and Jammu Tawi (JAT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express?

Class of travel available in Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19225 from the source station?

The 19225 departs from its source station Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 06:25.

How much distance does Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express cover?

Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express covers a total distance of 1090 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19225 to reach the destination?

The 19225 takes 24h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express reaches its destination station Jammu Tawi at 06:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19225 has between Jodhpur Jn and Jammu Tawi?

The 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express take to reach Jammu Tawi Railway Station?

The 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:35 +1 night to the Jammu Tawi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express usually arrives at JU and JAT?

Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express arrives on platform number -- at Jodhpur Jn (JU) and platform number -- at Jammu Tawi (JAT).

How many major stations 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express crosses?

The 19225 Jodhpur - Jammu Tawi Express passes by 32 major stations which are Jodhpur Jn (JU), Merta Road Jn (MTD), Nagaur (NGO), Nokha (NOK), Bikaner Jn (BKN), Suratgarh Jn (SOG), PiliBanga (PGK), Hanumangarh Jn (HMH), Sangaria (SGRA), Bathinda Jn (BTI), Gangsar Jaito (GJUT), Kot Kapura Jn (KKP), Faridkot (FDK), Firozpur Cantt Jn (FZR), Mallanwala Khas (MWX), Makhu (MXH), Lohian Khas Jn (LNK), Sultanpur Lodhi (SQR), Kapurthala Rail Coach Factory (RCF), Kapurthala (KXH), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR), Verka Jn (VKA), Batala Jn (BAT), Dhariwal (DHW), Gurdaspur (GSP), Pathankot Jn (PTK), Kathua (KTHU), Hira Nagar (HRNR), Samba (SMBX), Vijaypur Jammu (VJPJ), Jammu Tawi (JAT).