19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 10 2019 (19:29)

Train : 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 15h 45m

From : JAMDeparture : 13:55 To : BDTS Arrival : 05:40 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 813 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jamnagar (JAM)13:55 10.051WR3Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)14:0514:072m 18.663WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Paddhari (PDH)14:5614:571m 159.848WR1Paddhari, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)15:2815:335m 184.574WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)16:0716:125m 1126.540WR2District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Daladi (DL)16:3016:311m 1138.467WR1Daladi, Gujarat
Than (THAN)16:4416:462m 1152.962WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Muli Road (MOL)17:1117:121m 1178.972WR1363510, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)17:3017:322m 1200.657WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Lakhtar (LTR)17:5417:551m 1221.645WR2Lakhtar, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)18:5418:562m 1266.074WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Sanand (SAU)19:2619:282m 1303.036WR2Sanand, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)20:1520:3520m 1331.222WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)20:4420:462m 1334.653WR2Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)21:1421:162m 1359.475WR2Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)21:3021:322m 1377.063WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)21:5021:522m 1395.743WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)22:4122:465m 1431.287WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Palej (PLJ)23:1723:181m 1476.270WR2Palej, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)23:4023:422m 1501.856WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)23:5223:531m 1511.179WR2Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)00:0700:081m 2529.551WR2Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Surat (ST)00:4500:505m 2560.989WR2,3Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)01:1001:122m 2590.579WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)01:2801:291m 2611.644WR2Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)01:5401:595m 2629.883WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)02:1802:257m 2656.063WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Dahanu Road (DRD)03:1103:132m 2704.5110WR2Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)03:3103:409m 2737.549WR2Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Virar (VR)04:1804:202m 2768.658WR5Tal-Vasai Dist. Palghar - 401303, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)04:4704:525m 2794.535WR7,8Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Andheri (ADH)05:1305:152m 2806.815WR8Mumbai-400053, Maharashtra
Bandra Trm (BDTS)05:40 2812.9-WR6Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19218 timetable?

It is important to check 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saurashtra Janta Express (PT)?

Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) train number is 19218.

What are the 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) running days?

The 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jamnagar (JAM) and Bandra Trm (BDTS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saurashtra Janta Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19218 from the source station?

The 19218 departs from its source station Bandra Trm (BDTS) at 13:55.

How much distance does Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) cover?

Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) covers a total distance of 813 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19218 to reach the destination?

The 19218 takes 15h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) reaches its destination station Bandra Trm at 05:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19218 has between Jamnagar and Bandra Trm?

The 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) take to reach Bandra Trm Railway Station?

The 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:40 +1 night to the Bandra Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) usually arrives at JAM and BDTS?

Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Jamnagar (JAM) and platform number 3 at Bandra Trm (BDTS).

How many major stations 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) crosses?

The 19218 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) passes by 32 major stations which are Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Paddhari (PDH), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Daladi (DL), Than (THAN), Muli Road (MOL), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Lakhtar (LTR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Sanand (SAU), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Maninagar (MAN), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Palej (PLJ), Bharuch Jn (BH), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Dahanu Road (DRD), Palghar (PLG), Virar (VR), Borivali (BVI), Andheri (ADH), Bandra Trm (BDTS).