19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (20:19)

Train : 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 15h 40m

From : BDTSDeparture : 17:10 To : JAM Arrival : 08:50 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 813 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bandra Trm (BDTS)17:10 10.034WR3Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)17:4217:475m 118.463WR8Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)18:4118:432m 175.447WR1Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Dahanu Road (DRD)19:2519:272m 1108.494WR1Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)19:5820:002m 1156.971WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)20:2220:275m 1183.161WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)20:4520:472m 1201.279WR1Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)21:0321:052m 1222.356WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Surat (ST)21:3721:425m 1251.957WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)22:1522:172m 1283.343WR1Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)22:4322:452m 1301.843WR1Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)22:5823:002m 1311.173WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)23:5800:035m 1381.661WR4Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)00:3800:391m 2417.170WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)00:5500:561m 2435.970WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)01:1101:121m 2453.553WR3Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)01:4001:422m 2478.311WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)02:0002:2020m 2481.657WR3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sanand (SAU)02:5002:522m 2509.958WR1Sanand, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)03:3003:322m 2546.867WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Lakhtar (LTR)04:1204:131m 2591.363WR1Lakhtar, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)04:3304:352m 2612.365WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Muli Road (MOL)04:5504:561m 2634.087WR1363510, Gujarat
Than (THAN)05:1405:162m 2660.058WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Daladi (DL)05:3105:321m 2674.460WR1Daladi, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)05:4405:462m 2686.439WR3District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)06:5007:0010m 2728.371WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Paddhari (PDH)07:2107:221m 2753.175WR1Paddhari, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)08:0308:052m 2804.311WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)08:50 2812.9-WR3Jamnagar, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19217 timetable?

It is important to check 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saurashtra Janta Express (PT)?

Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) train number is 19217.

What are the 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) running days?

The 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bandra Trm (BDTS) and Jamnagar (JAM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saurashtra Janta Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19217 from the source station?

The 19217 departs from its source station Jamnagar (JAM) at 17:10.

How much distance does Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) cover?

Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) covers a total distance of 813 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19217 to reach the destination?

The 19217 takes 15h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) reaches its destination station Jamnagar at 08:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19217 has between Bandra Trm and Jamnagar?

The 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) take to reach Jamnagar Railway Station?

The 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:50 +1 night to the Jamnagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) usually arrives at BDTS and JAM?

Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Bandra Trm (BDTS) and platform number 3 at Jamnagar (JAM).

How many major stations 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) crosses?

The 19217 Saurashtra Janta Express (PT) passes by 29 major stations which are Bandra Trm (BDTS), Borivali (BVI), Palghar (PLG), Dahanu Road (DRD), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Navsari (NVS), Surat (ST), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sanand (SAU), Viramgam Jn (VG), Lakhtar (LTR), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Muli Road (MOL), Than (THAN), Daladi (DL), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Paddhari (PDH), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM).