19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 26 2020 (16:57)

Train : 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 27 halts Duration : 15h 25m

From : BHUJDeparture : 22:25 To : DDR Arrival : 13:50 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 845 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhuj (BHUJ)22:25 10.076WR1Bhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Anjar (AJE)22:5823:002m 142.148WR1Anjar - 370110, Gujarat
Adipur Jn (AI)23:0923:112m 149.328WR2Gandhidham Dist. Kachchh - 370205, Gujarat
Gandhidham Jn (GIMB)23:3023:5525m 158.279WR1Pin:370201, Gujarat
Bhachau (BCOB)00:2300:252m 295.345WR2Bhachau - 370140, Gujarat
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)00:4600:482m 2111.274WR2Kutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
Maliya Miyana Jn (MALB)01:2001:222m 2150.484WR3Malia, Gujarat
Halvad (HVD)01:5501:572m 2196.565WR1Halvad . 363330 ., Gujarat
Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG)02:2602:282m 2227.950WR2Di- Surendranagar. Gujarat 363320, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)03:4703:492m 2293.448WR3Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)05:1005:3020m 2358.622WR6Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)05:3905:412m 2362.061WR2Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)06:2306:252m 2404.459WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)06:4406:451m 2423.143WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)07:3407:395m 2458.629WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Vishvamitri (VS)07:4507:461m 2461.558WR1Vadodara, Gujarat
Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG)08:1408:151m 2488.476WR1Pin Code - 391240 ., Gujarat
Palej (PLJ)08:2708:281m 2503.673WR2Palej, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)08:4908:512m 2529.231WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)09:0909:101m 2538.579WR2Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)09:2409:251m 2556.954WR2Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Surat (ST)10:0010:033m 2588.385WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)10:2410:262m 2617.984WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)10:4110:432m 2639.055WR2Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)11:0311:052m 2657.287WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)11:2311:252m 2683.383WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Dahanu Road (DRD)12:0012:022m 2731.882WR2Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)13:0813:113m 2821.836WR7Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)13:50 2845.4-WR7Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19116 timetable?

It is important to check 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sayaji Nagari Express (PT)?

Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) train number is 19116.

What are the 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) running days?

The 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhuj (BHUJ) and Dadar Western (DDR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sayaji Nagari Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 19116 from the source station?

The 19116 departs from its source station Dadar Western (DDR) at 22:25.

How much distance does Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) cover?

Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) covers a total distance of 845 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19116 to reach the destination?

The 19116 takes 15h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) reaches its destination station Dadar Western at 13:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19116 has between Bhuj and Dadar Western?

The 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) take to reach Dadar Western Railway Station?

The 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 13:50 +1 night to the Dadar Western Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) usually arrives at BHUJ and DDR?

Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Bhuj (BHUJ) and platform number 1 at Dadar Western (DDR).

How many major stations 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) crosses?

The 19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (PT) passes by 28 major stations which are Bhuj (BHUJ), Anjar (AJE), Adipur Jn (AI), Gandhidham Jn (GIMB), Bhachau (BCOB), Samakhiali Jn (SIOB), Maliya Miyana Jn (MALB), Halvad (HVD), Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Maninagar (MAN), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Vishvamitri (VS), Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG), Palej (PLJ), Bharuch Jn (BH), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Surat (ST), Navsari (NVS), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Valsad (BL), Vapi (VAPI), Dahanu Road (DRD), Borivali (BVI), Dadar Western (DDR).