19033 Gujarat Queen Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:25)

Train : 19033 Gujarat QueenDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 25 halts Duration : 6h 20m

From : BLDeparture : 04:05 To : ADI Arrival : 10:25 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 299 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Valsad (BL)04:05 10.054WR1Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Dungri (DGI)04:1504:161m 19.169WR1Dist.Valsad - 396375, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)04:2404:262m 118.254WR1Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Amalsad (AML)04:3204:342m 123.667WR1Amalsad, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)04:4804:502m 139.363WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Maroli (MRL)04:5805:002m 147.766WR1Maroli, Gujarat
Sachin (SCH)05:0605:082m 154.353WR1Pin - 394230, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)05:2005:211m 164.914WR1Surat 394210, Gujarat
Surat (ST)05:3805:435m 168.959WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Sayan (SYN)05:5705:581m 182.666WR1Sayan Satellite town, Gujarat
Kim (KIM)06:0706:081m 192.552WR1NH 8, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)06:1706:181m 1100.361WR1Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Panoli (PAO)06:2606:271m 1108.577WR1Panoli, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)06:3506:372m 1118.743WR1Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)06:5006:522m 1128.061WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Nabipur (NIU)07:0407:051m 1140.267WR1Nabipur, Gujarat
Palej (PLJ)07:1707:181m 1153.676WR2Palej, Gujarat
Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG)07:3007:311m 1168.856WR2Pin Code - 391240 ., Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)08:0308:085m 1198.658WR2,6Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Vasad Jn (VDA)08:2908:301m 1218.854WR2Vasad, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)08:4708:481m 1234.147WR2Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV)08:5808:591m 1241.966WR2Kanjari, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)09:0909:101m 1252.866WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)09:2609:271m 1270.440WR3Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Barejadi Nandej (BJD)09:4409:451m 1281.840WR2Bareja-Barejadi Rd, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)10:0510:072m 1295.211WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)10:25 1298.6-WR4Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19033 Gujarat Queen time table?

If you want to check 19033 Gujarat Queen time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gujarat Queen will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19033 timetable?

It is important to check 19033 Gujarat Queen because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gujarat Queen timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gujarat Queen?

Gujarat Queen train number is 19033.

What are the 19033 Gujarat Queen running days?

The 19033 Gujarat Queen runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Valsad (BL) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gujarat Queen?

Class of travel available in Gujarat Queen is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 19033 from the source station?

The 19033 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 04:05.

How much distance does Gujarat Queen cover?

Gujarat Queen covers a total distance of 299 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19033 to reach the destination?

The 19033 takes 6h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19033 Gujarat Queen and at what time does it arrive?

The 19033 Gujarat Queen reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 10:25 .

How many stoppages 19033 has between Valsad and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 19033 Gujarat Queen has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19033 Gujarat Queen take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 19033 Gujarat Queen Express reach on day 1 at 10:25 to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gujarat Queen usually arrives at BL and ADI?

Gujarat Queen arrives on platform number 1 at Valsad (BL) and platform number 1 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 19033 Gujarat Queen crosses?

The 19033 Gujarat Queen passes by 26 major stations which are Valsad (BL), Dungri (DGI), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Amalsad (AML), Navsari (NVS), Maroli (MRL), Sachin (SCH), Udhna Jn (UDN), Surat (ST), Sayan (SYN), Kim (KIM), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Panoli (PAO), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Bharuch Jn (BH), Nabipur (NIU), Palej (PLJ), Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Vasad Jn (VDA), Anand Jn (ANND), Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV), Nadiad Jn (ND), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Barejadi Nandej (BJD), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).