19032 Yoga Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 22 2019 (21:10)

Train : 19032 Yoga ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 42 halts Duration : 24h 35m

From : HWDeparture : 16:35 To : ADI Arrival : 17:10 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1205 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Haridwar (HW)16:35 10.056NR2Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Roorkee (RK)17:2017:255m 141.645NR3Dist - Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Tapri Jn (TPZ)18:0818:102m 173.866NR1Tapri Dist. - Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Deoband (DBD)18:3518:372m 1101.476NR1Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)18:5618:582m 1125.483NR2MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Khatauli (KAT)19:1419:162m 1147.661NR1Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
Sakhoti Tanda (SKF)19:2519:261m 1156.8100NR--PIN 250223, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)19:3819:402m 1176.726NR1Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)19:5019:555m 1181.090NR1Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Modinagar (MDNR)20:0820:102m 1200.673NR1Distt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
New Ghaziabad (GZN)20:2820:291m 1222.410NR2Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)21:0321:052m 1228.246NR3,4201009, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA)21:2321:252m 1242.111NR4Delhi 110032, Delhi NCT
Old Delhi Jn (DLI)22:0022:3030m 1248.630NR5Delhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Delhi Cantt (DEC)22:5823:002m 1262.764NR1Delhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
Gurgaon (GGN)23:1623:182m 1279.786NR1122001, Haryana
Pataudi Road (PTRD)23:3923:412m 1309.733NR1Hailley Mandi, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)00:2000:3010m 2330.982NWR4Rewari, Haryana
Khairthal (KRH)01:0501:061m 2378.876NWR2Khairthal, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)01:2701:303m 2405.576NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)02:1802:235m 2466.496NWR3303313, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)03:1603:182m 2551.26NWR2302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)04:1004:2515m 2556.682NWR3Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)05:0505:072m 2611.289NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)05:4405:462m 2666.028NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)06:4006:5010m 2691.377NWR2Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan
Beawar (BER)07:3107:332m 2743.664NWR1305901, Rajasthan
Sendra (SEU)07:4607:482m 2757.458NWR1306102, Rajasthan
Haripur (HP)08:0808:102m 2776.791NWR1Dist. Pali - 306304, Rajasthan
Sojat Road (SOD)08:3208:342m 2810.041NWR2Dist. Pali - 306103, Rajasthan
Marwar Jn (MJ)09:0509:105m 2831.294NWR3Dist. Pali - 306001, Rajasthan
Rani (RANI)09:4309:452m 2882.768NWR1Rani District-Pali 306115, Rajasthan
Falna (FA)09:5810:002m 2897.574NWR1Falna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
Jawai Bandh (JWB)10:1310:152m 2913.671NWR1Pin- 306126, Rajasthan
Pindwara (PDWA)10:4810:502m 2952.453NWR2Pindwara (Sirohi) 307022, Rajasthan
Abu Road (ABR)11:4011:5010m 2996.237NWR1Dist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
Palanpur Jn (PNU)13:1513:183m 21048.784WR1Palanpur - 385001, Gujarat
Siddhpur (SID)13:3913:412m 21078.163WR1- 384151, Gujarat
Unjha (UJA)13:5413:562m 21091.865WR1Unjha - 384170, Gujarat
Mahesana Jn (MSH)14:1614:182m 21113.574WR1Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)14:5214:542m 21155.438WR2Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)15:2615:282m 21175.929WR2Pin Code - 382016 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)16:1616:182m 21199.17WR1Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)17:10 21205.0-WR6Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19032 Yoga Express time table?

If you want to check the 19032 Yoga Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Yoga Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19032 timetable?

It is important to check 19032 Yoga Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yoga Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yoga Express?

Yoga Express train number is 19032.

What are the 19032 Yoga Express running days?

The 19032 Yoga Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Haridwar (HW) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yoga Express?

Class of travel available in Yoga Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 19032 from the source station?

The 19032 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 16:35.

How much distance does Yoga Express cover?

Yoga Express covers a total distance of 1205 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19032 to reach the destination?

The 19032 takes 24h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19032 Yoga Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19032 Yoga Express reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 17:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19032 has between Haridwar and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 19032 Yoga Express has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19032 Yoga Express take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 19032 Yoga Express Express reach on day 2 at 17:10 +1 night to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yoga Express usually arrives at HW and ADI?

Yoga Express arrives on platform number 2 at Haridwar (HW) and platform number 6 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 19032 Yoga Express crosses?

The 19032 Yoga Express passes by 43 major stations which are Haridwar (HW), Roorkee (RK), Tapri Jn (TPZ), Deoband (DBD), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Khatauli (KAT), Sakhoti Tanda (SKF), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Modinagar (MDNR), New Ghaziabad (GZN), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Delhi Shahdara Jn (DSA), Old Delhi Jn (DLI), Delhi Cantt (DEC), Gurgaon (GGN), Pataudi Road (PTRD), Rewari Jn (RE), Khairthal (KRH), Alwar Jn (AWR), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII), Beawar (BER), Sendra (SEU), Haripur (HP), Sojat Road (SOD), Marwar Jn (MJ), Rani (RANI), Falna (FA), Jawai Bandh (JWB), Pindwara (PDWA), Abu Road (ABR), Palanpur Jn (PNU), Siddhpur (SID), Unjha (UJA), Mahesana Jn (MSH), Kalol Jn (KLL), Gandhinagar Capital (GNC), Sabarmati BG (SBIB), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).