19026 Amravati - Surat Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:14)

Train : 19026 Amravati - Surat ExpressDep Days: - M - - - F S

Class: GN 2S Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 20 halts Duration : 12h 0m

From : AMIDeparture : 09:00 To : ST Arrival : 21:00 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 563 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Amravati (AMI)09:00 10.028CR3Amravati 444601, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)09:2009:255m 19.376CR1,3Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Murtizapur Jn (MZR)09:5810:002m 151.164CR1Murtajapur, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)10:3510:405m 188.374CR1Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Shegaon (SEG)11:1011:155m 1125.493CR1Shegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
Jalamb Jn (JM)11:2311:252m 1137.891CR1Jalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
Nandura (NN)11:3311:352m 1149.9128CR1Nandura, Maharashtra
Malkapur (MKU)11:4811:502m 1177.766CR1Malkapur, Maharashtra
Bodwad (BDWD)12:0812:102m 1197.575CR1Bodwad, Maharashtra
Varangaon (VNA)12:2412:251m 1215.125CR1Varangaon, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:5513:005m 1227.826CR4Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)13:5514:005m 1251.941CR3Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Dharangaon (DXG)14:4314:441m 1281.662WR1Pin; 425105, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)15:0815:102m 1306.663WR1425401., Maharashtra
Nardana (NDN)15:3715:381m 1334.953WR1425404, Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)15:5315:552m 1348.145WR1State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)16:2116:232m 1367.529WR1Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)17:3517:405m 1401.964WR1Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Navapur (NWU)18:3418:362m 1459.763WR1Navapur, Maharashtra
Vyara (VYA)19:1619:171m 1501.744WR1Vyara, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)20:3520:405m 1558.712WR1,3Surat 394210, Gujarat
Surat (ST)21:00 1562.7-WR4Surat 395001, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 19026 Amravati - Surat Express time table?

If you want to check the 19026 Amravati - Surat Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Amravati - Surat Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19026 timetable?

It is important to check 19026 Amravati - Surat Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Amravati - Surat Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Amravati - Surat Express?

Amravati - Surat Express train number is 19026.

What are the 19026 Amravati - Surat Express running days?

The 19026 Amravati - Surat Express runs on Mon, Fri and Sat between Amravati (AMI) and Surat (ST) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Amravati - Surat Express?

Class of travel available in Amravati - Surat Express is General and 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 19026 from the source station?

The 19026 departs from its source station Surat (ST) at 09:00.

How much distance does Amravati - Surat Express cover?

Amravati - Surat Express covers a total distance of 563 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19026 to reach the destination?

The 19026 takes 12h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19026 Amravati - Surat Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19026 Amravati - Surat Express reaches its destination station Surat at 21:00 .

How many stoppages 19026 has between Amravati and Surat?

The 19026 Amravati - Surat Express has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19026 Amravati - Surat Express take to reach Surat Railway Station?

The 19026 Amravati - Surat Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:00 to the Surat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Amravati - Surat Express usually arrives at AMI and ST?

Amravati - Surat Express arrives on platform number 3 at Amravati (AMI) and platform number 4 at Surat (ST).

How many major stations 19026 Amravati - Surat Express crosses?

The 19026 Amravati - Surat Express passes by 21 major stations which are Amravati (AMI), Badnera Jn (BD), Murtizapur Jn (MZR), Akola Jn (AK), Shegaon (SEG), Jalamb Jn (JM), Nandura (NN), Malkapur (MKU), Bodwad (BDWD), Varangaon (VNA), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Dharangaon (DXG), Amalner (AN), Nardana (NDN), Sindkheda (SNK), Dondaicha (DDE), Nandurbar (NDB), Navapur (NWU), Vyara (VYA), Udhna Jn (UDN), Surat (ST).