19016 Saurashtra Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 19 2020 (14:41)

Train : 19016 Saurashtra ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 60 halts Duration : 22h 10m

From : PBRDeparture : 21:05 To : MMCT Arrival : 19:15 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 953 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Porbandar (PBR)21:05 10.058WR1District- Porbandar, Gujarat
Ranavav (RWO)21:1921:201m 113.466WR1Gujarat- 360560, Gujarat
Sakhpur (SKR)21:3221:331m 126.742WR1Gujarat 360531, Gujarat
Wansjaliya Jn (WSJ)21:4321:441m 133.873WR1Dist. - Jamnagar, Gujarat
Bhanvad (BNVD)21:5922:001m 151.969WR1Bhanvad, Gujarat
Gop Jam (GOP)22:1622:171m 170.359WR1360515 ., Gujarat
Lalpur Jam (LPJ)22:3522:361m 188.235WR1361170 ., Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)23:4623:515m 1128.634WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)00:0600:082m 2137.159WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)01:2501:305m 2213.154WR3Rajkot, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)02:1702:192m 2255.063WR2District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Than (THAN)02:4402:462m 2281.480WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)03:2203:242m 2329.143WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)04:5604:582m 2394.655WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Jakhvada (JKA)05:1105:132m 2406.573WR2State Highway 17, Gujarat
Chharodi (CE)05:2405:262m 2420.069WR2SH 17, Gujarat
Sanand (SAU)05:3605:382m 2431.570WR2Sanand, Gujarat
Ambli Road (ABD)05:4805:502m 2443.158WR2Pin Code - 380058 ., Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)05:5605:582m 2448.817WR2Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)06:1806:202m 2454.56WR2Ahmedabad 380005, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)07:1007:3020m 2459.825WR1,3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)07:3807:402m 2463.138WR2Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Barejadi Nandej (BJD)08:0108:032m 2476.569WR2Bareja-Barejadi Rd, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)08:1308:152m 2487.975WR2Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)08:2908:312m 2505.560WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV)08:4208:431m 2516.519WR2Kanjari, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)09:0709:092m 2524.338WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vasad Jn (VDA)09:3309:341m 2539.537WR1Vasad, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)10:0710:1710m 2559.829WR3Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Vishvamitri (VS)10:2310:241m 2562.770WR2Vadodara, Gujarat
Itola (ITA)10:3710:381m 2577.978WR2National Highway 8 Vadodara, Gujarat
Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG)10:4710:481m 2589.676WR2Pin Code - 391240 ., Gujarat
Palej (PLJ)11:0011:011m 2604.873WR2Palej, Gujarat
Nabipur (NIU)11:1211:131m 2618.152WR2Nabipur, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)11:2711:292m 2630.340WR4Bharuch, Gujarat
Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)11:4311:441m 2639.662WR2Gujarat 393001, Gujarat
Panoli (PAO)11:5411:551m 2649.961WR3Panoli, Gujarat
Kosamba Jn (KSB)12:0312:041m 2658.147WR2Kosamba - 394120, Gujarat
Kim (KIM)12:1412:151m 2665.959WR2NH 8, Gujarat
Sayan (SYN)12:2512:261m 2675.823WR2Sayan Satellite town, Gujarat
Surat (ST)13:0213:075m 2689.522WR2,3Surat 395001, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)13:1813:202m 2693.574WR2,3Surat 394210, Gujarat
Maroli (MRL)13:3413:362m 2710.736WR3Maroli, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)13:5013:522m 2719.179WR2Navsari, Gujarat
Amalsad (AML)14:0414:062m 2734.846WR2Amalsad, Gujarat
Bilimora Jn (BIM)14:1314:152m 2740.255WR2,3Pin; 396321, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)14:3514:372m 2758.427WR3Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Pardi (PAD)15:0015:022m 2768.843WR3Valsad, Gujarat
Udvada (UVD)15:1015:122m 2774.642WR2Udvada, Gujarat
Vapi (VAPI)15:2615:282m 2784.562WR2Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Bhilad (BLD)15:3915:412m 2795.877WR3Dist. Valsad -396105, Gujarat
Sanjan (SJN)15:5015:522m 2807.352WR2Dist. Valsad - 396150, Gujarat
Umargam Road (UBR)15:5816:002m 2812.538WR3Umbergaon - 396165, Gujarat
Gholvad (GVD)16:1516:172m 2821.944WR2PIN 401702, Maharashtra
Dahanu Road (DRD)16:3216:342m 2833.081WR2Dist. Palghar - 401602, Maharashtra
Boisar (BOR)16:5016:522m 2854.785WR3Boisar - 401501.Tel.no-02525-266626, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)17:0017:044m 2866.040WR2Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Saphale (SAH)17:2617:282m 2880.849WR2Dist. Palghar - 401102, Maharashtra
Virar (VR)17:4817:502m 2897.168WR5Tal-Vasai Dist. Palghar - 401303, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)18:1318:174m 2923.052WR7Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)18:4418:495m 2946.614WR5Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)19:15 2952.5-WR--Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 19016 Saurashtra Express time table?

If you want to check 19016 Saurashtra Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Saurashtra Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 19016 timetable?

It is important to check 19016 Saurashtra Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Saurashtra Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Saurashtra Express?

Saurashtra Express train number is 19016.

What are the 19016 Saurashtra Express running days?

The 19016 Saurashtra Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Porbandar (PBR) and Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Saurashtra Express?

Class of travel available in Saurashtra Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 19016 from the source station?

The 19016 departs from its source station Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) at 21:05.

How much distance does Saurashtra Express cover?

Saurashtra Express covers a total distance of 953 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 19016 to reach the destination?

The 19016 takes 22h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 19016 Saurashtra Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 19016 Saurashtra Express reaches its destination station Mumbai Ctrl at 19:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 19016 has between Porbandar and Mumbai Ctrl?

The 19016 Saurashtra Express has 61 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 19016 Saurashtra Express take to reach Mumbai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 19016 Saurashtra Express Express reach on day 2 at 19:15 +1 night to the Mumbai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Saurashtra Express usually arrives at PBR and MMCT?

Saurashtra Express arrives on platform number 1 at Porbandar (PBR) and platform number 1 at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT).

How many major stations 19016 Saurashtra Express crosses?

The 19016 Saurashtra Express passes by 61 major stations which are Porbandar (PBR), Ranavav (RWO), Sakhpur (SKR), Wansjaliya Jn (WSJ), Bhanvad (BNVD), Gop Jam (GOP), Lalpur Jam (LPJ), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Than (THAN), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Jakhvada (JKA), Chharodi (CE), Sanand (SAU), Ambli Road (ABD), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Maninagar (MAN), Barejadi Nandej (BJD), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Nadiad Jn (ND), Kanjari Boriyavi Jn (KBRV), Anand Jn (ANND), Vasad Jn (VDA), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Vishvamitri (VS), Itola (ITA), Miyagam Karjan Jn (MYG), Palej (PLJ), Nabipur (NIU), Bharuch Jn (BH), Ankleshwar Jn (AKV), Panoli (PAO), Kosamba Jn (KSB), Kim (KIM), Sayan (SYN), Surat (ST), Udhna Jn (UDN), Maroli (MRL), Navsari (NVS), Amalsad (AML), Bilimora Jn (BIM), Valsad (BL), Pardi (PAD), Udvada (UVD), Vapi (VAPI), Bhilad (BLD), Sanjan (SJN), Umargam Road (UBR), Gholvad (GVD), Dahanu Road (DRD), Boisar (BOR), Palghar (PLG), Saphale (SAH), Virar (VR), Borivali (BVI), Dadar Western (DDR), Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT).