18626 Kosi Super Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 04 2020 (22:38)

Train : 18626 Kosi Super ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 45 halts Duration : 18h 30m

From : HTEDeparture : 06:00 To : PRNC Arrival : 00:30 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 723 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hatia (HTE)06:00 10.028SER1Ranchi, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)06:1506:2510m 16.955SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)07:3007:322m 166.945SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Jhalida (JAA)07:4907:501m 179.654SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)08:0308:052m 191.254SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Pundag (PNW)08:1808:202m 1102.950SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)08:4008:455m 1119.728SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)09:1809:202m 1135.141ECR206549-242555, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)09:4509:505m 1152.090ECR4Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)10:0210:042m 1170.078ECR3Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)10:2510:272m 1197.183ECR2Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Parsabad (PSB)10:4310:452m 1219.266ECR2PIN - 825318, Jharkhand
Koderma Jn (KQR)11:0911:123m 1245.573ECR406534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Paharpur (PRP)11:4811:502m 1289.268ECR3Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
Tankuppa (TKN)12:0112:032m 1301.723ECR3Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 805131, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)12:5513:2025m 1321.766ECR40631-2220283, Bihar
Bela (BELA)13:3813:402m 1341.453ECR1Gaya, Bihar
Jehanabad (JHD)14:1114:132m 1368.958ECR2Jehanabad, Bihar
Taregna (TEA)14:2914:312m 1384.365ECR1Bihar - 804452, Bihar
Punpun (PPN)14:4614:482m 1400.619ECR--804453, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)15:3015:4010m 1414.013ECR10Patna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)15:5215:542m 1416.555ECR4Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)16:0216:042m 1423.865ECR1Patna 800008, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)16:1516:172m 1435.865ECR2Pin - 803201, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)16:2516:272m 1444.464ECR1Patna, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)16:4116:432m 1459.390ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Athmal Gola (ATL)16:4916:512m 1468.368ECR1Pincode - 803211, Bihar
Barh (BARH)16:5917:012m 1477.368ECR1Pin - 803213, Bihar
Punarakh (PHK)17:1017:122m 1487.642ECR1Pin - 803221, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)17:3417:362m 1503.122ECR1Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Hathidah Upper (HTZU)17:5918:001m 1511.422ECR1Pin - 803301, Bihar
Begusarai (BGS)19:0919:112m 1537.177ECR2PIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
Danauli Phulwaria (DPL)19:2119:232m 1549.938ECR2Pin-851211, Bihar
Lakhminia (LKN)19:3119:332m 1555.061ECR2Pin-851211, Bihar
Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ)19:4219:442m 1564.136ECR2Pin - 851217, Bihar
Khagaria Jn (KGG)20:0620:082m 1577.227ECR2Near Power House. 06244-223596, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)20:2820:302m 1586.035ECR2Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Badla Ghat (BHB)20:4120:432m 1592.438ECR1851201, Bihar
Dhamara Ghat (DHT)20:5020:522m 1596.854ECR1851201, Bihar
Koparia (KFA)21:0121:032m 1605.049ECR1PIN CODE - 852126, Bihar
Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)21:1121:132m 1611.546ECR1852127, Bihar
Saharsa Jn (SHC)21:3522:0025m 1628.471ECR2Saharsa - 852201, Bihar
Dauram Madhepura (DMH)22:1822:202m 1649.848ECR1852113, Bihar
Murliganj (MRIJ)22:4822:502m 1672.056ECR1Pin - 852122, Bihar
Janakinagar (JNKR)23:0323:052m 1684.240ECR1Pin - 854102, Bihar
Banmankhi Jn (BNKI)23:1623:182m 1691.526ECR1Pincode-854202, Bihar
Purnea Court (PRNC)00:30 2722.6-ECR1Purnia, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 18626 Kosi Super Express time table?

If you want to check the 18626 Kosi Super Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kosi Super Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18626 timetable?

It is important to check 18626 Kosi Super Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kosi Super Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kosi Super Express?

Kosi Super Express train number is 18626.

What are the 18626 Kosi Super Express running days?

The 18626 Kosi Super Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hatia (HTE) and Purnea Court (PRNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kosi Super Express?

Class of travel available in Kosi Super Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18626 from the source station?

The 18626 departs from its source station Purnea Court (PRNC) at 06:00.

How much distance does Kosi Super Express cover?

Kosi Super Express covers a total distance of 723 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18626 to reach the destination?

The 18626 takes 18h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18626 Kosi Super Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18626 Kosi Super Express reaches its destination station Purnea Court at 00:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18626 has between Hatia and Purnea Court?

The 18626 Kosi Super Express has 46 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18626 Kosi Super Express take to reach Purnea Court Railway Station?

The 18626 Kosi Super Express Express reach on day 2 at 00:30 +1 night to the Purnea Court Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kosi Super Express usually arrives at HTE and PRNC?

Kosi Super Express arrives on platform number 1 at Hatia (HTE) and platform number 1 at Purnea Court (PRNC).

How many major stations 18626 Kosi Super Express crosses?

The 18626 Kosi Super Express passes by 46 major stations which are Hatia (HTE), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Muri Jn (MURI), Jhalida (JAA), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Pundag (PNW), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Parasnath (PNME), Hazaribagh Road (HZD), Parsabad (PSB), Koderma Jn (KQR), Paharpur (PRP), Tankuppa (TKN), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Bela (BELA), Jehanabad (JHD), Taregna (TEA), Punpun (PPN), Patna Jn (PNBE), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Saheb (PNC), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Khusropur (KOO), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Athmal Gola (ATL), Barh (BARH), Punarakh (PHK), Mokama (MKA), Hathidah Upper (HTZU), Begusarai (BGS), Danauli Phulwaria (DPL), Lakhminia (LKN), Sahibpur Kamal Jn (SKJ), Khagaria Jn (KGG), Mansi Jn (MNE), Badla Ghat (BHB), Dhamara Ghat (DHT), Koparia (KFA), Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV), Saharsa Jn (SHC), Dauram Madhepura (DMH), Murliganj (MRIJ), Janakinagar (JNKR), Banmankhi Jn (BNKI), Purnea Court (PRNC).