18622 Patliputra Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 14 2019 (09:51)

Train : 18622 Patliputra ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 44 halts Duration : 15h 40m

From : HTEDeparture : 22:00 To : PNBE Arrival : 13:40 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 538 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hatia (HTE)22:00 10.028SER2,3Ranchi, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)22:1522:2510m 16.932SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)22:3322:352m 111.156SER--834010, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)23:3523:405m 166.936SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Jhalida (JAA)00:0100:032m 279.657SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)00:4500:5510m 2119.726SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)01:3001:322m 2135.128ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)02:1602:182m 2155.613ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)03:2003:255m 2168.944ECR5Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Kumardubi (KMME)04:1804:202m 2207.438ER--Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Barakar (BRR)04:2404:262m 2210.048ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kulti (ULT)04:3004:322m 2213.239ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)05:0105:032m 2232.367ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jamtara (JMT)05:1605:171m 2246.759ER1Jamtara, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)05:3505:361m 2264.541ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)06:1106:154m 2288.757ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Mathurapur (MUW)06:2706:281m 2300.168ER--Deoghar, Jharkhand
Sankarpur (SNQ)06:3606:371m 2309.157ER--Pin - 814152, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)06:4606:493m 2317.749ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Simultala (STL)07:2007:211m 2343.039ER--Simultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)07:5007:555m 2361.686ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)08:0308:041m 2373.166ECR1811305, Bihar
Chaura BH (CUX)08:1008:111m 2379.781ECR--811312, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)08:1708:192m 2387.768ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)08:2708:281m 2396.834ECR1811310, Bihar
Basuachak Halt (BQSP)08:3208:331m 2399.040ECR--811310, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)08:3708:381m 2401.777ECR1Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)08:4308:452m 2408.121ECR--Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)09:0509:072m 2415.119ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)09:1109:132m 2416.438ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)09:2209:231m 2422.131ECR--National Highway 80, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)09:4109:432m 2431.642ECR2Pin - 811302, Bihar
Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM)09:5109:521m 2437.149ECR--Pin - 803301, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)09:5709:592m 2441.244ECR2Pin - 803301, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)10:1010:122m 2449.363ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Mor (MOR)10:1910:201m 2456.647ECR--Mor, Bihar
Memrakhabad (MMKB)10:2710:281m 2462.155ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Punarakh (PHK)10:3110:332m 2464.844ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Barh (BARH)10:4710:492m 2475.068ECR3Pin - 803213, Bihar
Athmal Gola (ATL)10:5710:592m 2484.154ECR--Pincode - 803211, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)11:0911:112m 2493.169ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)11:2411:262m 2508.031ECR2Patna, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)11:4311:452m 2516.617ECR3Pin - 803201, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)12:2812:302m 2528.636ECR2Patna 800008, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)12:4212:442m 2535.93ECR3Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)13:40 2538.4-ECR8,9Patna 800001, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18622 Patliputra Express time table?

If you want to check 18622 Patliputra Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Patliputra Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18622 timetable?

It is important to check 18622 Patliputra Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patliputra Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patliputra Express?

Patliputra Express train number is 18622.

What are the 18622 Patliputra Express running days?

The 18622 Patliputra Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hatia (HTE) and Patna Jn (PNBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patliputra Express?

Class of travel available in Patliputra Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18622 from the source station?

The 18622 departs from its source station Patna Jn (PNBE) at 22:00.

How much distance does Patliputra Express cover?

Patliputra Express covers a total distance of 538 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18622 to reach the destination?

The 18622 takes 15h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18622 Patliputra Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18622 Patliputra Express reaches its destination station Patna Jn at 13:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18622 has between Hatia and Patna Jn?

The 18622 Patliputra Express has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18622 Patliputra Express take to reach Patna Jn Railway Station?

The 18622 Patliputra Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:40 +1 night to the Patna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patliputra Express usually arrives at HTE and PNBE?

Patliputra Express arrives on platform number 2,3 at Hatia (HTE) and platform number 2,3 at Patna Jn (PNBE).

How many major stations 18622 Patliputra Express crosses?

The 18622 Patliputra Express passes by 45 major stations which are Hatia (HTE), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Namkom (NKM), Muri Jn (MURI), Jhalida (JAA), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Katrasgarh (KTH), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Kumardubi (KMME), Barakar (BRR), Kulti (ULT), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Jamtara (JMT), Vidyasagar (VDS), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Mathurapur (MUW), Sankarpur (SNQ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Simultala (STL), Jhajha (JAJ), Gidhaur (GHR), Chaura BH (CUX), Jamui (JMU), Bhalui (BFM), Basuachak Halt (BQSP), Mananpur (MNP), Bansipur (BSQP), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Mankatha (MKB), Barhiya (BRYA), Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Mokama (MKA), Mor (MOR), Memrakhabad (MMKB), Punarakh (PHK), Barh (BARH), Athmal Gola (ATL), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Khusropur (KOO), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Patna Saheb (PNC), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Jn (PNBE).