18621 Patliputra Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 28 2020 (04:42)

Train : 18621 Patliputra ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 43 halts Duration : 14h 0m

From : PNBEDeparture : 15:05 To : HTE Arrival : 05:05 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 541 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patna Jn (PNBE)15:05 10.013ECR7,8Patna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)15:1715:192m 12.655ECR4Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)15:2715:292m 19.860ECR1Patna 800008, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)15:4115:432m 121.858ECR2Pin - 803201, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)15:5215:542m 130.559ECR1Patna, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)16:0916:112m 145.377ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Athmal Gola (ATL)16:1816:191m 154.378ECR--Pincode - 803211, Bihar
Barh (BARH)16:2616:282m 163.444ECR1Pin - 803213, Bihar
Punarakh (PHK)16:4216:431m 173.641ECR1Pin - 803221, Bihar
Mor (MOR)16:5516:561m 181.849ECR1Mor, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)17:0517:072m 189.260ECR1Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)17:1517:161m 197.241ECR1Pin - 803301, Bihar
Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM)17:2217:231m 1101.356ECR2Pin - 803301, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)17:2917:312m 1106.943ECR1Pin - 811302, Bihar
Dumri Halt (DMRX)17:3717:381m 1111.238ECR1Pin:811302, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)17:4617:471m 1116.348ECR1National Highway 80, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)17:5417:562m 1122.06ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)18:1018:122m 1123.347ECR4Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)18:2118:221m 1130.348ECR--Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)18:3018:311m 1136.733ECR--Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)18:4018:411m 1141.760ECR--811310, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)18:5018:522m 1150.754ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Chaura BH (CUX)19:0119:021m 1158.856ECR--811312, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)19:0919:112m 1165.313ECR2811305, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)20:0520:105m 1176.874ECR2Jamui, Bihar
Simultala (STL)20:2520:272m 1195.463ER1Simultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)20:5120:532m 1220.851ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Sankarpur (SNQ)21:0321:052m 1229.354ER--Pin - 814152, Jharkhand
Mathurapur (MUW)21:1521:161m 1238.457ER--Deoghar, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)21:2821:302m 1249.873ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)21:5021:522m 1274.063ER2Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jamtara (JMT)22:0922:112m 1291.762ER2Jamtara, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)22:2522:272m 1306.237ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Kulti (ULT)22:5823:002m 1325.227ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barakar (BRR)23:0723:092m 1328.426ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Kumardubi (KMME)23:1523:172m 1331.046ER1Dhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)00:0700:125m 2369.624ECR5Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)00:4500:472m 2382.932ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)01:2501:272m 2403.433ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)01:5502:0510m 2418.862SER206542-253861, Jharkhand
Jhalida (JAA)02:4402:462m 2458.840SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Muri Jn (MURI)03:0503:105m 2471.546SER2PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)04:2104:232m 2530.321SER2834010, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)04:3504:4510m 2534.521SER2Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Hatia (HTE)05:05 2541.5-SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18621 Patliputra Express time table?

If you want to check 18621 Patliputra Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Patliputra Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18621 timetable?

It is important to check 18621 Patliputra Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patliputra Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patliputra Express?

Patliputra Express train number is 18621.

What are the 18621 Patliputra Express running days?

The 18621 Patliputra Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Patna Jn (PNBE) and Hatia (HTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patliputra Express?

Class of travel available in Patliputra Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18621 from the source station?

The 18621 departs from its source station Hatia (HTE) at 15:05.

How much distance does Patliputra Express cover?

Patliputra Express covers a total distance of 541 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18621 to reach the destination?

The 18621 takes 14h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18621 Patliputra Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18621 Patliputra Express reaches its destination station Hatia at 05:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18621 has between Patna Jn and Hatia?

The 18621 Patliputra Express has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18621 Patliputra Express take to reach Hatia Railway Station?

The 18621 Patliputra Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:05 +1 night to the Hatia Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patliputra Express usually arrives at PNBE and HTE?

Patliputra Express arrives on platform number 7,8 at Patna Jn (PNBE) and platform number 7,8 at Hatia (HTE).

How many major stations 18621 Patliputra Express crosses?

The 18621 Patliputra Express passes by 44 major stations which are Patna Jn (PNBE), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Saheb (PNC), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Khusropur (KOO), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Athmal Gola (ATL), Barh (BARH), Punarakh (PHK), Mor (MOR), Mokama (MKA), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM), Barhiya (BRYA), Dumri Halt (DMRX), Mankatha (MKB), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Bansipur (BSQP), Mananpur (MNP), Bhalui (BFM), Jamui (JMU), Chaura BH (CUX), Gidhaur (GHR), Jhajha (JAJ), Simultala (STL), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Sankarpur (SNQ), Mathurapur (MUW), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Vidyasagar (VDS), Jamtara (JMT), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Kulti (ULT), Barakar (BRR), Kumardubi (KMME), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Katrasgarh (KTH), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Jhalida (JAA), Muri Jn (MURI), Namkom (NKM), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Hatia (HTE).