18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 28 2020 (04:56)

Train : 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved)Dep Days: S - - W - F -

Class: GN Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 11h 25m

From : CPUDeparture : 09:00 To : RNC Arrival : 20:25 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 479 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chopan (CPU)09:00 10.060ECR2SH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Renukut (RNQ)09:4209:453m 142.055ECR1Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Duddhinagar (DXN)10:0810:102m 163.264ECR--Sonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Nagar Untari (NUQ)10:4210:442m 197.485ECR1Garhwa, Jharkhand
Ramna (RMF)10:5210:542m 1108.765ECR1Dist. Garhwa, Jharkhand
Garhwa (GHQ)11:1511:172m 1131.446ECR1Garhwa, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)11:3011:355m 1141.459ECR3Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
DaltonGanj (DTO)12:0912:112m 1174.865ECR2230812, Jharkhand
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)12:3612:382m 1202.056ECR2822111, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)13:2113:232m 1242.440ECR--829207, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)14:1214:142m 1275.055ECR1Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
McCluskieGanj (MGME)14:3814:402m 1296.947ECR2Pin - 829208, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)14:4814:502m 1303.238ECR--Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)15:4715:492m 1339.452ECR2Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)16:1016:3525m 1357.731ECR2PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Ramgarh Cantt (RMT)16:4516:505m 1362.836SER1Ramgarh District, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)18:2018:222m 1416.243SER--PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)18:3118:321m 1422.650SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)19:2919:301m 1474.95SER--834010, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)20:25 1479.2-SER2Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18614 timetable?

It is important to check 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved)?

Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) train number is 18614.

What are the 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) running days?

The 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Wed and Fri between Chopan (CPU) and Ranchi Jn (RNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 18614 from the source station?

The 18614 departs from its source station Ranchi Jn (RNC) at 09:00.

How much distance does Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) cover?

Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 479 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18614 to reach the destination?

The 18614 takes 11h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Ranchi Jn at 20:25 .

How many stoppages 18614 has between Chopan and Ranchi Jn?

The 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) take to reach Ranchi Jn Railway Station?

The 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:25 to the Ranchi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) usually arrives at CPU and RNC?

Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Chopan (CPU) and platform number 2 at Ranchi Jn (RNC).

How many major stations 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) crosses?

The 18614 Chopan - Ranchi Express (UnReserved) passes by 19 major stations which are Chopan (CPU), Renukut (RNQ), Duddhinagar (DXN), Nagar Untari (NUQ), Ramna (RMF), Garhwa (GHQ), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), DaltonGanj (DTO), Barwadih Jn (BRWD), Latehar (LTHR), Tori Jn (TORI), McCluskieGanj (MGME), Khalari (KLRE), Patratu (PTRU), Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Ramgarh Cantt (RMT), Muri Jn (MURI), Silli (SLF), Namkom (NKM), Ranchi Jn (RNC).