18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 27 2019 (02:23)

Train : 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi ExpressDep Days: - - T W - F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 13h 15m

From : MUVDeparture : 15:00 To : RNC Arrival : 04:15 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 578 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Banaras (MUV)15:00 10.011NER3Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)15:2015:3010m 13.627NR1Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)15:4215:442m 19.017NR3Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)16:2816:3810m 121.776ECR2,3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Karamnasa (KMS)17:0517:061m 155.769ECR--Pin - 821105, Bihar
Durgauti (DGO)17:1617:171m 167.254ECR--Pin - 821105, Bihar
Bhabua Road (BBU)17:2717:281m 176.378ECR306187-222222, Bihar
Kudra (KTQ)17:4517:461m 198.580ECR3821101, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)18:0518:061m 1123.872ECR306184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)18:2118:232m 1141.748ECR4Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Son Nagar Jn (SEB)18:3018:311m 1147.464ECR--Pin - 824112, Bihar
Ankorha (ANH)18:4618:471m 1163.539ECR--Pin - 824101, Bihar
Barkisalaiya (BSYA)18:5618:571m 1169.454ECR--Pin - 824101, Bihar
Nabinagar Road (NBG)19:0619:071m 1177.551ECR--824303, Bihar
Kajrat Nawadih (KYF)19:1719:181m 1185.950ECR--Tiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
Japla (JPL)19:2719:281m 1193.447ECR--Distt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
Haidar Nagar (HDN)19:3719:381m 1200.548ECR--Palamu, Jharkhand
Mohammad Ganj (MDJ)19:5319:541m 1212.447ECR--Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Untari Road (URD)20:0920:101m 1224.116ECR--Palamu, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)21:1021:2010m 1240.456ECR--Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
DaltonGanj (DTO)21:5621:593m 1273.963ECR2230812, Jharkhand
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)22:2522:305m 1301.187ECR--822111, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)22:5823:002m 1341.551ECR1829207, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)23:3823:402m 1374.063ECR1Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)00:0700:092m 2402.269ECR--Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
Ray (RAY)00:1500:172m 2409.153ECR2ray, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)00:5000:533m 2438.441ECR--Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)01:2001:4525m 2456.831ECR--PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Ramgarh Cantt (RMT)01:5502:005m 2461.964SER1Ramgarh District, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)02:5002:555m 2515.245SER2PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)04:15 2578.2-SER4Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express time table?

If you want to check 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Manduadih - Ranchi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18612 timetable?

It is important to check 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Manduadih - Ranchi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Manduadih - Ranchi Express?

Manduadih - Ranchi Express train number is 18612.

What are the 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express running days?

The 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express runs on Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Banaras (MUV) and Ranchi Jn (RNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Manduadih - Ranchi Express?

Class of travel available in Manduadih - Ranchi Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18612 from the source station?

The 18612 departs from its source station Ranchi Jn (RNC) at 15:00.

How much distance does Manduadih - Ranchi Express cover?

Manduadih - Ranchi Express covers a total distance of 578 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18612 to reach the destination?

The 18612 takes 13h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express reaches its destination station Ranchi Jn at 04:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18612 has between Banaras and Ranchi Jn?

The 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express take to reach Ranchi Jn Railway Station?

The 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express Express reach on day 2 at 04:15 +1 night to the Ranchi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Manduadih - Ranchi Express usually arrives at MUV and RNC?

Manduadih - Ranchi Express arrives on platform number 3 at Banaras (MUV) and platform number 3 at Ranchi Jn (RNC).

How many major stations 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express crosses?

The 18612 Manduadih - Ranchi Express passes by 30 major stations which are Banaras (MUV), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Kashi (KEI), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Karamnasa (KMS), Durgauti (DGO), Bhabua Road (BBU), Kudra (KTQ), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Son Nagar Jn (SEB), Ankorha (ANH), Barkisalaiya (BSYA), Nabinagar Road (NBG), Kajrat Nawadih (KYF), Japla (JPL), Haidar Nagar (HDN), Mohammad Ganj (MDJ), Untari Road (URD), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), DaltonGanj (DTO), Barwadih Jn (BRWD), Latehar (LTHR), Tori Jn (TORI), Khalari (KLRE), Ray (RAY), Patratu (PTRU), Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Ramgarh Cantt (RMT), Muri Jn (MURI), Ranchi Jn (RNC).