18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 27 2019 (15:07)

Train : 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih ExpressDep Days: - M T - - F S

Class: GN SL 3A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 13h 15m

From : RNCDeparture : 20:10 To : MUV Arrival : 09:25 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 575 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ranchi Jn (RNC)20:10 10.055SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)21:1521:205m 160.053SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Ramgarh Cantt (RMT)22:2022:255m 1113.412SER1Ramgarh District, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)22:5023:0010m 1118.565ECR3PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Patratu (PTRU)23:1723:203m 1136.963ECR1Pin - 829118, Jharkhand
Ray (RAY)23:4823:502m 1166.146ECR1ray, Jharkhand
Khalari (KLRE)23:5900:012m 1173.065ECR1Pin - 829205, Jharkhand
Tori Jn (TORI)00:2700:303m 2201.270ECR2Pincode :- 829203, Jharkhand
Latehar (LTHR)00:5801:013m 2233.867ECR2829207, Jharkhand
Barwadih Jn (BRWD)01:3701:403m 2274.265ECR1822111, Jharkhand
DaltonGanj (DTO)02:0502:083m 2301.424ECR1230812, Jharkhand
Garhwa Road Jn (GHD)03:3003:4010m 2334.882ECR1Palamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
Untari Road (URD)03:5203:542m 2351.170ECR2Palamu, Jharkhand
Mohammad Ganj (MDJ)04:0404:062m 2362.971ECR2Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Haidar Nagar (HDN)04:1604:182m 2374.860ECR2Palamu, Jharkhand
Japla (JPL)04:2504:272m 2381.864ECR2Distt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
Kajrat Nawadih (KYF)04:3404:362m 2389.372ECR--Tiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
Nabinagar Road (NBG)04:4304:452m 2397.770ECR--824303, Bihar
Barkisalaiya (BSYA)04:5204:542m 2405.951ECR--Pin - 824101, Bihar
Ankorha (ANH)05:0105:032m 2411.830ECR--Pin - 824101, Bihar
Son Nagar Jn (SEB)05:3505:372m 2427.934ECR--Pin - 824112, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)05:4705:492m 2433.598ECR--Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)06:0006:022m 2451.485ECR206184-222051, Bihar
Kudra (KTQ)06:2006:222m 2476.883ECR2821101, Bihar
Bhabua Road (BBU)06:3806:402m 2499.068ECR106187-222222, Bihar
Durgauti (DGO)06:4806:502m 2508.069ECR2Pin - 821105, Bihar
Karamnasa (KMS)07:0007:022m 2519.539ECR--Pin - 821105, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)07:5508:0510m 2553.622ECR7,8Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)08:3908:412m 2566.223NR1Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)08:5509:0510m 2571.711NR1,2Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Banaras (MUV)09:25 2575.3-NER4,5Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express time table?

If you want to check the 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ranchi - Manduadih Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18611 timetable?

It is important to check 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranchi - Manduadih Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranchi - Manduadih Express?

Ranchi - Manduadih Express train number is 18611.

What are the 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express running days?

The 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express runs on Mon, Tue, Fri and Sat between Ranchi Jn (RNC) and Banaras (MUV) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranchi - Manduadih Express?

Class of travel available in Ranchi - Manduadih Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18611 from the source station?

The 18611 departs from its source station Banaras (MUV) at 20:10.

How much distance does Ranchi - Manduadih Express cover?

Ranchi - Manduadih Express covers a total distance of 575 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18611 to reach the destination?

The 18611 takes 13h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express reaches its destination station Banaras at 09:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18611 has between Ranchi Jn and Banaras?

The 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express take to reach Banaras Railway Station?

The 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express Express reach on day 2 at 09:25 +1 night to the Banaras Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranchi - Manduadih Express usually arrives at RNC and MUV?

Ranchi - Manduadih Express arrives on platform number 1 at Ranchi Jn (RNC) and platform number 4,5 at Banaras (MUV).

How many major stations 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express crosses?

The 18611 Ranchi - Manduadih Express passes by 30 major stations which are Ranchi Jn (RNC), Muri Jn (MURI), Ramgarh Cantt (RMT), Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Patratu (PTRU), Ray (RAY), Khalari (KLRE), Tori Jn (TORI), Latehar (LTHR), Barwadih Jn (BRWD), DaltonGanj (DTO), Garhwa Road Jn (GHD), Untari Road (URD), Mohammad Ganj (MDJ), Haidar Nagar (HDN), Japla (JPL), Kajrat Nawadih (KYF), Nabinagar Road (NBG), Barkisalaiya (BSYA), Ankorha (ANH), Son Nagar Jn (SEB), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Kudra (KTQ), Bhabua Road (BBU), Durgauti (DGO), Karamnasa (KMS), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Kashi (KEI), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Banaras (MUV).