18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 28 2020 (04:43)

Train : 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi ExpressDep Days: S - - W - F -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 12h 55m

From : BGPDeparture : 16:55 To : RNC Arrival : 05:50 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 509 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)16:55 10.076ER4,5Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
SultanGanj (SGG)17:1417:162m 124.249ER2Sultanganj ; Phone no.0641-2492026 ; Dist-Bhagalpur ; Pin - 813213, Bihar
Bariarpur (BUP)17:3817:402m 142.051ER1Pin code-811211, Bihar
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)17:5318:0310m 153.151ER1,2,3Dist:Munger, Bihar
Dharhara (DRH)18:1718:181m 165.087ER1Pin - 811212, Bihar
Abhaipur (AHA)18:2518:272m 175.136ER2Pin - 811112, Bihar
Kajra (KJH)18:3918:412m 182.220ER1Dist-lakhisarai, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)19:3019:5020m 198.272ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)20:1320:152m 1125.628ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)21:1021:2010m 1151.782ECR2Jamui, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)21:5221:575m 1195.770ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)22:2222:275m 1224.773ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)22:4722:492m 1248.877ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)23:1423:162m 1281.132ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)01:1501:205m 2344.526ECR7Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)01:5101:532m 2357.736ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Phulwartanr (PLJE)02:0702:092m 2366.135ECR2Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)02:3002:322m 2378.228ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)03:0503:1510m 2393.653SER206542-253861, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)04:1504:205m 2446.439SER3PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)05:50 2509.4-SER4Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express time table?

If you want to check 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18604 timetable?

It is important to check 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express?

Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express train number is 18604.

What are the 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express running days?

The 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express runs on Sun, Wed and Fri between Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and Ranchi Jn (RNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express?

Class of travel available in Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18604 from the source station?

The 18604 departs from its source station Ranchi Jn (RNC) at 16:55.

How much distance does Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express cover?

Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express covers a total distance of 509 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18604 to reach the destination?

The 18604 takes 12h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express reaches its destination station Ranchi Jn at 05:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18604 has between Bhagalpur Jn and Ranchi Jn?

The 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express take to reach Ranchi Jn Railway Station?

The 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:50 +1 night to the Ranchi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express usually arrives at BGP and RNC?

Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express arrives on platform number 4,5 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) and platform number 4,5 at Ranchi Jn (RNC).

How many major stations 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express crosses?

The 18604 Bhagalpur - Ranchi Express passes by 20 major stations which are Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), SultanGanj (SGG), Bariarpur (BUP), Jamalpur Jn (JMP), Dharhara (DRH), Abhaipur (AHA), Kajra (KJH), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Jamui (JMU), Jhajha (JAJ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Vidyasagar (VDS), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Katrasgarh (KTH), Phulwartanr (PLJE), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Muri Jn (MURI), Ranchi Jn (RNC).