18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 25 2019 (13:46)

Train : 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur ExpressDep Days: - - T - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 12h 45m

From : RNCDeparture : 15:00 To : BGP Arrival : 03:45 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 506 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ranchi Jn (RNC)15:00 10.051SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)16:1016:122m 160.043SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)17:2517:3510m 1112.829SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)18:0718:092m 1128.243ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Phulwartanr (PLJE)18:2618:282m 1140.331ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)18:4418:462m 1148.725ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)19:1819:235m 1161.956ECR7Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)20:3120:332m 1225.474ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)20:5921:012m 1257.669ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)21:2221:275m 1281.872ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)21:5121:565m 1310.854ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)22:4522:5510m 1354.787ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)23:1323:152m 1380.841ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)23:5500:2530m 1408.253ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Kajra (KJH)00:4300:441m 2424.236ER2Dist-lakhisarai, Bihar
Abhaipur (AHA)00:5600:571m 2431.344ER1Pin - 811112, Bihar
Dharhara (DRH)01:1101:121m 2441.538ER2Pin - 811212, Bihar
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)01:3101:4110m 2453.351ER1,3Dist:Munger, Bihar
Bariarpur (BUP)01:5401:562m 2464.546ER2Pin code-811211, Bihar
SultanGanj (SGG)02:1902:4324m 2482.323ER1Sultanganj ; Phone no.0641-2492026 ; Dist-Bhagalpur ; Pin - 813213, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)03:45 2506.4-ER3,4Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express time table?

If you want to check 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18603 timetable?

It is important to check 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express?

Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express train number is 18603.

What are the 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express running days?

The 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express runs on Tue, Thu and Sat between Ranchi Jn (RNC) and Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express?

Class of travel available in Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18603 from the source station?

The 18603 departs from its source station Bhagalpur Jn (BGP) at 15:00.

How much distance does Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express cover?

Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express covers a total distance of 506 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18603 to reach the destination?

The 18603 takes 12h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express reaches its destination station Bhagalpur Jn at 03:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18603 has between Ranchi Jn and Bhagalpur Jn?

The 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express take to reach Bhagalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express Express reach on day 2 at 03:45 +1 night to the Bhagalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express usually arrives at RNC and BGP?

Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express arrives on platform number 1 at Ranchi Jn (RNC) and platform number 1 at Bhagalpur Jn (BGP).

How many major stations 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express crosses?

The 18603 Ranchi - Bhagalpur Express passes by 20 major stations which are Ranchi Jn (RNC), Muri Jn (MURI), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Phulwartanr (PLJE), Katrasgarh (KTH), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Vidyasagar (VDS), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Jamui (JMU), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Kajra (KJH), Abhaipur (AHA), Dharhara (DRH), Jamalpur Jn (JMP), Bariarpur (BUP), SultanGanj (SGG), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP).