18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 26 2020 (14:43)

Train : 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 13h 40m

From : KCGDeparture : 23:50 To : VSKP Arrival : 13:30 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 705 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)23:50 10.026SCR4Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)00:1000:111m 28.753SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)02:3802:402m 2137.847SCR2, Telangana
Warangal (WL)02:5302:541m 2148.074SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)03:1803:191m 2177.693SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)03:2903:301m 2193.1100SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)03:3903:401m 2208.161SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)04:0404:051m 2232.676SCR2Pin- 506381, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)04:2304:241m 2255.590SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)04:5404:551m 2300.330SCR1Pin- 507203, Telangana
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)06:4507:0015m 2354.683SCR4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)07:4307:452m 2414.287SCR2Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)08:1808:202m 2462.074SCR2Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)08:3608:382m 2481.725SCR1Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)09:3209:342m 2504.272SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)10:1610:182m 2554.389SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Annavaram (ANV)10:4310:452m 2591.277SCR3Pincode-533408. Telephone Number-08868 238130, Andhra Pradesh
Tuni (TUNI)10:5811:002m 2607.956SCR2Pincode-533401. Telephone Number- 08854 252172, Andhra Pradesh
Anakapalle (AKP)12:0812:102m 2671.827SCR2, Andhra Pradesh
Duvvada (DVD)12:4512:461m 2687.623ECoR4Pincode-530046, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)13:30 2704.8-ECoR6pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express time table?

If you want to check the 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18562 timetable?

It is important to check 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express?

Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express train number is 18562.

What are the 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express running days?

The 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18562 from the source station?

The 18562 departs from its source station Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) at 23:50.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express cover?

Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express covers a total distance of 705 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18562 to reach the destination?

The 18562 takes 13h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express reaches its destination station Visakhapatnam Jn at 13:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18562 has between Kacheguda and Visakhapatnam Jn?

The 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express take to reach Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station?

The 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:30 +1 night to the Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express usually arrives at KCG and VSKP?

Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express arrives on platform number 4 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 6 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).

How many major stations 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express crosses?

The 18562 Kacheguda - Visakhapatnam Express passes by 20 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Kazipet Jn (KZJ), Warangal (WL), Nekonda (NKD), Kesamudram (KDM), Mahbubabad (MABD), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Khammam (KMT), Madhira (MDR), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Eluru (EE), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Rajahmundry (RJY), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Annavaram (ANV), Tuni (TUNI), Anakapalle (AKP), Duvvada (DVD), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).