18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express

Updated: Jan 26 2020 (00:46)

Train : 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 14h 55m

From : VSKPDeparture : 20:05 To : KRBA Arrival : 11:00 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 730 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)02:0502:1510m 2326.955ECoR3Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)23:4323:452m 1195.458ECoR2Pin- 765017, Odisha
Muribahal (MRBL)02:3502:372m 2345.250ECoR--PIN-767037, Odisha
Kantabanji (KBJ)02:5503:0510m 2360.369ECoR--PIN - 767039, Odisha
Harishanker Road (HSK)03:2503:272m 2383.477ECoR--Pin Code:767038, Odisha
Nawapara Road (NPD)03:5003:522m 2413.044ECoR--Nuapada District, Odisha
Bagbahra (BGBR)04:3004:322m 2445.671ECoR--493449, Chhattisgarh
Mahasamund (MSMD)04:5805:002m 2476.234ECoR--Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)06:3506:5520m 2529.869SECR3Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)07:2807:302m 2567.975SECR3Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)07:5107:532m 2594.074SECR4Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Belha (BYL)08:1808:202m 2624.727SECR3Belha, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)08:5509:0510m 2640.673SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Akaltara (AKT)09:2709:292m 2667.450SECR3Dist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
Janjgir Naila (NIA)09:4709:492m 2682.454SECR3Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)10:0110:065m 2693.241SECR1Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Korba (KRBA)11:00 2730.2-SECR1Korba, Chhattisgarh
Norla Road (NRLR)01:1401:162m 2291.040ECoR--Pin- 766110, Odisha
Khariar Road (KRAR)04:0804:102m 2424.663ECoR--Jonk, Odisha
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)20:05 10.027ECoR7pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)20:2320:252m 18.171ECoR2Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Rayagada (RGDA)23:2523:305m 1186.342ECoR1ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)21:1021:155m 161.168ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)22:0322:052m 1115.562ECoR1Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)22:2822:302m 1139.424ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)22:3422:362m 1141.055ECoR--PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Therubali (THV)23:5523:572m 1205.165ECoR--Pin- 765018, Odisha
Muniguda (MNGD)00:3000:322m 2240.976ECoR--PIN - 765020, Odisha
Ambodala (AMB)00:5200:542m 2266.374ECoR--PIN - 765021, Odisha
Rupra Road (RPRD)01:2601:282m 2297.757ECoR--Pin- 766101, Odisha
Kesinga (KSNG)01:4501:472m 2313.844ECoR1Dist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express time table?

If you want to check 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18518 timetable?

It is important to check 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express?

Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express train number is 18518.

What is 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express running days?

The 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Korba (KRBA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express are General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is time of departure of 18518 from the source station?

The 18518 departs from its source station Mumbai Korba (KRBA) at 20:05.

Which is the destination station of 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express and at what time it arrives?

The 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express reaches to its destination station KRBA at 11:00 +1 night.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express covers?

Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express covers total distance of 730 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18518 to reach the destination?

The 18518 takes 14h 55m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 18518 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Korba?

The 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express has 30 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express take to reach Korba Railway Station?

The 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:00 +1 night to the Korba Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express usually arrives at VSKP and KRBA?

Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express arrives on platform number 3 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and at platform number 3 at Korba (KRBA).

How many major stations does 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express crosses?

The 18518 Visakhapatnam - Korba (Link) Express passes by 30 major stations i.e. Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Singapur Road (SPRD), Muribahal (MRBL), Kantabanji (KBJ), Harishanker Road (HSK), Nawapara Road (NPD), Bagbahra (BGBR), Mahasamund (MSMD), Raipur Jn (R), Tilda Neora (TLD), Bhatapara (BYT), Belha (BYL), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Akaltara (AKT), Janjgir Naila (NIA), Champa Jn (CPH), Korba (KRBA), Norla Road (NRLR), Khariar Road (KRAR), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Simhachalam (SCM), Rayagada (RGDA), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Parvatipuram (PVP), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Therubali (THV), Muniguda (MNGD), Ambodala (AMB), Rupra Road (RPRD), Kesinga (KSNG).