18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 26 2020 (00:48)

Train : 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 29 halts Duration : 14h 50m

From : KRBADeparture : 16:10 To : VSKP Arrival : 07:00 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 730 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Korba (KRBA)16:10 10.063SECR1Korba, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)16:4516:505m 137.072SECR2Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Janjgir Naila (NIA)16:5917:012m 147.875SECR3Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
Akaltara (AKT)17:1317:152m 162.836SECR2Dist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)18:0018:1010m 189.646SECR4Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Belha (BYL)18:3118:332m 1105.680SECR2Belha, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)18:5618:582m 1136.278SECR1Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)19:1819:202m 1162.365SECR2Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)19:5520:1015m 1200.455SECR1Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mahasamund (MSMD)21:0821:102m 1254.073ECoR--Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh
Bagbahra (BGBR)21:3521:372m 1284.670ECoR--493449, Chhattisgarh
Khariar Road (KRAR)21:5521:572m 1305.763ECoR--Jonk, Odisha
Nawapara Road (NPD)22:0822:102m 1317.377ECoR--Nuapada District, Odisha
Harishanker Road (HSK)22:3322:352m 1346.846ECoR--Pin Code:767038, Odisha
Kantabanji (KBJ)23:0523:1510m 1370.060ECoR--PIN - 767039, Odisha
Muribahal (MRBL)23:3023:322m 1385.026ECoR--PIN-767037, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)00:1500:2510m 2403.360ECoR--Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Kesinga (KSNG)00:3800:402m 2416.461ECoR1Dist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
Rupra Road (RPRD)00:5600:582m 2432.550ECoR--Pin- 766101, Odisha
Norla Road (NRLR)01:0601:082m 2439.257ECoR--Pin- 766110, Odisha
Ambodala (AMB)01:3401:362m 2464.056ECoR--PIN - 765021, Odisha
Muniguda (MNGD)02:0302:052m 2489.437ECoR--PIN - 765020, Odisha
Therubali (THV)03:0303:052m 2525.258ECoR--Pin- 765018, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)03:1503:172m 2534.842ECoR--Pin- 765017, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)03:3003:355m 2544.071ECoR--ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)04:1304:152m 2589.219ECoR--PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)04:2004:222m 2590.862ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)04:4504:472m 2614.861ECoR2Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)05:4005:455m 2669.172ECoR2Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)06:2906:312m 2722.117ECoR1Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)07:00 2730.2-ECoR3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express time table?

If you want to check 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18517 timetable?

It is important to check 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express?

Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express train number is 18517.

What are the 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express running days?

The 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Korba (KRBA) and Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express?

Class of travel available in Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18517 from the source station?

The 18517 departs from its source station Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) at 16:10.

How much distance does Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express cover?

Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express covers a total distance of 730 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18517 to reach the destination?

The 18517 takes 14h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express reaches its destination station Visakhapatnam Jn at 07:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18517 has between Korba and Visakhapatnam Jn?

The 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express take to reach Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station?

The 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:00 +1 night to the Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express usually arrives at KRBA and VSKP?

Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express arrives on platform number 1 at Korba (KRBA) and platform number 1 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).

How many major stations 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express crosses?

The 18517 Korba - Visakhapatnam (Link) Express passes by 30 major stations which are Korba (KRBA), Champa Jn (CPH), Janjgir Naila (NIA), Akaltara (AKT), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Belha (BYL), Bhatapara (BYT), Tilda Neora (TLD), Raipur Jn (R), Mahasamund (MSMD), Bagbahra (BGBR), Khariar Road (KRAR), Nawapara Road (NPD), Harishanker Road (HSK), Kantabanji (KBJ), Muribahal (MRBL), Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Kesinga (KSNG), Rupra Road (RPRD), Norla Road (NRLR), Ambodala (AMB), Muniguda (MNGD), Therubali (THV), Singapur Road (SPRD), Rayagada (RGDA), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Parvatipuram (PVP), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Simhachalam (SCM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).