18452 Tapaswini Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 22 2019 (21:23)

Train : 18452 Tapaswini ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 24 halts Duration : 15h 10m

From : PURIDeparture : 19:55 To : HTE Arrival : 11:05 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 690 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)19:55 10.053ECoR4Puri - 752002, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)20:4520:505m 143.841ECoR4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)21:1821:235m 162.952ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)21:5522:005m 190.654ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Dhenkanal (DNKL)23:0023:022m 1148.073ECoR1Odisha 759013, Odisha
Talcher (TLHR)23:4500:0520m 1200.422ECoR1Sub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
Angul (ANGL)00:5300:552m 2218.376ECoR1Dist - Angul 759143, Odisha
Boinda (BONA)01:2601:282m 2257.666ECoR--Dist: sambalpur Pin 759127, Odisha
Rairakhol (RAIR)02:1002:122m 2304.061ECoR1dt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
Sambalpur Road (SBPD)03:2003:222m 2373.43ECoR1Sambalpur 768002, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)04:0004:2020m 2375.267ECoR1Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Rengali (RGL)04:4004:422m 2397.730ECoR2PIN - 768212, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)05:3505:405m 2423.862SER2PIN - 768201, Odisha
Bagdehi (BEH)06:0006:011m 2444.659SER2PIN - 768220, Odisha
Bamra (BMB)06:1706:181m 2460.361SER2PIN - 768221, Odisha
Garpos (GPH)06:3406:351m 2476.659SER2,3PIN - 768224, Odisha
Rajgangpur (GP)06:5406:551m 2495.158SER2Pincode-770017, Odisha
Kalunga (KLG)07:1207:131m 2511.468SER--PIN - 770031, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)07:2507:4015m 2525.028SER4,5PIN - 769001, Odisha
Bondamunda (BNDM)07:5407:551m 2531.549SER2Dist- Sundargarh., Odisha
Nuagaon (NXN)08:2208:231m 2553.437SER1,2PIN - 770035, Odisha
Orga (ORGA)08:3408:351m 2560.155SER--Jharkhand - 835201, Jharkhand
Bano (BANO)09:1409:151m 2595.960SER--835201, Jharkhand
Pokla (PKF)09:4709:481m 2627.763SER--Dist. Gumla, Jharkhand
Govindpur Road (GBX)10:0710:081m 2647.844SER--khunti, Jharkhand
Hatia (HTE)11:05 2689.5-SER1Ranchi, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 18452 Tapaswini Express time table?

If you want to check the 18452 Tapaswini Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tapaswini Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18452 timetable?

It is important to check 18452 Tapaswini Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tapaswini Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tapaswini Express?

Tapaswini Express train number is 18452.

What are the 18452 Tapaswini Express running days?

The 18452 Tapaswini Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Puri (PURI) and Hatia (HTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tapaswini Express?

Class of travel available in Tapaswini Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 18452 from the source station?

The 18452 departs from its source station Hatia (HTE) at 19:55.

How much distance does Tapaswini Express cover?

Tapaswini Express covers a total distance of 690 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18452 to reach the destination?

The 18452 takes 15h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18452 Tapaswini Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18452 Tapaswini Express reaches its destination station Hatia at 11:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18452 has between Puri and Hatia?

The 18452 Tapaswini Express has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18452 Tapaswini Express take to reach Hatia Railway Station?

The 18452 Tapaswini Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:05 +1 night to the Hatia Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tapaswini Express usually arrives at PURI and HTE?

Tapaswini Express arrives on platform number 4 at Puri (PURI) and platform number 1 at Hatia (HTE).

How many major stations 18452 Tapaswini Express crosses?

The 18452 Tapaswini Express passes by 25 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Dhenkanal (DNKL), Talcher (TLHR), Angul (ANGL), Boinda (BONA), Rairakhol (RAIR), Sambalpur Road (SBPD), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Rengali (RGL), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Bagdehi (BEH), Bamra (BMB), Garpos (GPH), Rajgangpur (GP), Kalunga (KLG), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Bondamunda (BNDM), Nuagaon (NXN), Orga (ORGA), Bano (BANO), Pokla (PKF), Govindpur Road (GBX), Hatia (HTE).