18451 Tapaswini Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 02 2019 (07:07)

Train : 18451 Tapaswini ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 23 halts Duration : 15h 40m

From : HTEDeparture : 15:55 To : PURI Arrival : 07:35 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 690 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hatia (HTE)15:55 10.074SER1Ranchi, Jharkhand
Govindpur Road (GBX)16:2916:301m 141.763SER--khunti, Jharkhand
Pokla (PKF)16:4916:501m 161.871SER--Dist. Gumla, Jharkhand
Bano (BANO)17:1717:181m 193.638SER--835201, Jharkhand
Orga (ORGA)18:1418:151m 1129.434SER--Jharkhand - 835201, Jharkhand
Nuagaon (NXN)18:2718:281m 1136.141SER1PIN - 770035, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)19:1019:2010m 1164.554SER--PIN - 769001, Odisha
Kalunga (KLG)19:3519:372m 1178.161SER--PIN - 770031, Odisha
Rajgangpur (GP)19:5319:541m 1194.462SER1Pincode-770017, Odisha
Garpos (GPH)20:1220:131m 1212.961SER--PIN - 768224, Odisha
Bamra (BMB)20:2920:301m 1229.263SER--PIN - 768221, Odisha
Bagdehi (BEH)20:4520:461m 1244.943SER--PIN - 768220, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)21:1521:205m 1265.768SER1PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rengali (RGL)21:4321:452m 1291.845ECoR1PIN - 768212, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)22:1522:3520m 1314.321ECoR1Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Sambalpur Road (SBPD)22:4022:422m 1316.172ECoR1Sambalpur 768002, Odisha
Rairakhol (RAIR)23:4023:422m 1385.573ECoR--dt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
Boinda (BONA)00:2000:222m 2431.932ECoR--Dist: sambalpur Pin 759127, Odisha
Angul (ANGL)01:3501:405m 2471.243ECoR--Dist - Angul 759143, Odisha
Talcher (TLHR)02:0502:2520m 2489.157ECoR--Sub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
Dhenkanal (DNKL)03:2003:222m 2541.536ECoR2Odisha 759013, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)04:5004:555m 2598.935ECoR4,5Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)05:4205:475m 2626.635ECoR4Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)06:2006:255m 2645.738ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Puri (PURI)07:35 2689.5-ECoR--Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 18451 Tapaswini Express time table?

If you want to check the 18451 Tapaswini Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tapaswini Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18451 timetable?

It is important to check 18451 Tapaswini Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tapaswini Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tapaswini Express?

Tapaswini Express train number is 18451.

What are the 18451 Tapaswini Express running days?

The 18451 Tapaswini Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hatia (HTE) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tapaswini Express?

Class of travel available in Tapaswini Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 18451 from the source station?

The 18451 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 15:55.

How much distance does Tapaswini Express cover?

Tapaswini Express covers a total distance of 690 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18451 to reach the destination?

The 18451 takes 15h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18451 Tapaswini Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18451 Tapaswini Express reaches its destination station Puri at 07:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18451 has between Hatia and Puri?

The 18451 Tapaswini Express has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18451 Tapaswini Express take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 18451 Tapaswini Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:35 +1 night to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tapaswini Express usually arrives at HTE and PURI?

Tapaswini Express arrives on platform number 1 at Hatia (HTE) and platform number -- at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 18451 Tapaswini Express crosses?

The 18451 Tapaswini Express passes by 24 major stations which are Hatia (HTE), Govindpur Road (GBX), Pokla (PKF), Bano (BANO), Orga (ORGA), Nuagaon (NXN), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Kalunga (KLG), Rajgangpur (GP), Garpos (GPH), Bamra (BMB), Bagdehi (BEH), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rengali (RGL), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Sambalpur Road (SBPD), Rairakhol (RAIR), Boinda (BONA), Angul (ANGL), Talcher (TLHR), Dhenkanal (DNKL), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Puri (PURI).