18449 Baidyanathdham Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 09 2020 (13:00)

Train : 18449 Baidyanathdham ExpressDep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 24 halts Duration : 19h 35m

From : PURIDeparture : 14:25 To : PNBE Arrival : 10:00 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 931 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)14:25 10.055ECoR3Puri - 752002, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)14:4314:452m 116.455ECoR--Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)15:1515:205m 143.841ECoR1Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)15:4815:535m 162.947ECoR3Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)16:2816:335m 190.675ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)17:3117:332m 1162.848ECoR1Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)18:2818:302m 1206.383ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)19:1519:205m 1268.886SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Hijli (HIJ)20:3820:435m 1381.020SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)21:4521:472m 1403.181SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)22:1322:152m 1438.380SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)22:4322:452m 1475.572SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)23:1023:122m 1505.655SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)00:1000:155m 2558.735SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)01:1801:202m 2595.27SER--Pin-713325, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)02:0202:2321m 2600.266ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)02:4602:482m 2625.381ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)03:1203:131m 2657.566ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)03:3503:405m 2681.744ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)04:2004:3010m 2710.723ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)06:2306:252m 2754.764ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)07:1507:172m 2808.271ECR2Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)07:4607:482m 2842.397ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Barh (BARH)08:0408:062m 2868.168ECR3Pin - 803213, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)08:2208:242m 2886.239ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)10:00 2931.5-ECR2Patna 800001, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18449 Baidyanathdham Express time table?

If you want to check 18449 Baidyanathdham Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Baidyanathdham Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18449 timetable?

It is important to check 18449 Baidyanathdham Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Baidyanathdham Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Baidyanathdham Express?

Baidyanathdham Express train number is 18449.

What are the 18449 Baidyanathdham Express running days?

The 18449 Baidyanathdham Express runs on Mon between Puri (PURI) and Patna Jn (PNBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Baidyanathdham Express?

Class of travel available in Baidyanathdham Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18449 from the source station?

The 18449 departs from its source station Patna Jn (PNBE) at 14:25.

How much distance does Baidyanathdham Express cover?

Baidyanathdham Express covers a total distance of 931 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18449 to reach the destination?

The 18449 takes 19h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18449 Baidyanathdham Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18449 Baidyanathdham Express reaches its destination station Patna Jn at 10:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18449 has between Puri and Patna Jn?

The 18449 Baidyanathdham Express has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18449 Baidyanathdham Express take to reach Patna Jn Railway Station?

The 18449 Baidyanathdham Express Express reach on day 2 at 10:00 +1 night to the Patna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Baidyanathdham Express usually arrives at PURI and PNBE?

Baidyanathdham Express arrives on platform number 3 at Puri (PURI) and platform number 3 at Patna Jn (PNBE).

How many major stations 18449 Baidyanathdham Express crosses?

The 18449 Baidyanathdham Express passes by 25 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Hijli (HIJ), Medinipur (MDN), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Bankura Jn (BQA), Adra Jn (ADRA), Burnpur (BURN), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Vidyasagar (VDS), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Mokama (MKA), Barh (BARH), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Patna Jn (PNBE).