18447 Hirakhand Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (20:34)

Train : 18447 Hirakhand ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 39 halts Duration : 18h 5m

From : BBSDeparture : 19:35 To : JDB Arrival : 13:40 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 787 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhubaneswar (BBS)19:35 10.046ECoR5Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)20:0020:055m 119.199ECoR3Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Nirakarpur (NKP)20:2120:221m 145.532ECoR1PIN - 752019, Odisha
Bhusandpur (BSDP)20:3520:361m 152.566ECoR1,2pin- 752021, Odisha
Kalupara Ghat (KAPG)20:4520:461m 162.550ECoR1,2Dist:- khurda, Odisha
Kuhuri (KUU)20:5420:551m 169.279ECoR1PIN - 752027, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)21:1121:132m 190.262ECoR2752030, Odisha
Chilka (CLKA)21:2021:211m 197.466ECoR1,2Barkul, Odisha
Khallikot (KIT)21:3021:311m 1107.372ECoR1,2PIN - 761029, Odisha
Ganjam (GAM)21:5521:561m 1136.059ECoR1,2Ganjam, Odisha
Chatrapur (CAP)22:0522:072m 1144.971ECoR1,2Dist :- Ganjam, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)22:2522:305m 1166.274ECoR2Pin- 760005, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)22:5022:522m 1190.977ECoR--PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Sompeta (SPT)23:0623:082m 1208.832ECoR--PIN- 532284, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)00:0800:102m 2240.677ECoR2PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Naupada Jn (NWP)00:3000:322m 2266.479ECoR1PIN-532211, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)01:0801:102m 2313.677ECoR2Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Chipurupalle (CPP)01:4001:422m 2352.356ECoR1Pin- 535128, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)02:1502:4025m 2383.165ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)03:3003:355m 2437.462ECoR1Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)03:5804:002m 2461.424ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)04:0404:062m 2463.050ECoR--PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Rayagada (RGDA)05:0005:1010m 2508.250ECoR1ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)05:2105:232m 2517.448ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Keutguda (KTGA)05:3505:372m 2527.152ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Sikarpai (SKPI)05:5505:572m 2542.747ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Bhalumaska (BLMK)06:0906:112m 2552.154ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Lelligumma (LLGM)06:3006:322m 2569.443ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Rauli (RUL)06:5506:572m 2586.046ECoR1Pin- 765015, Odisha
Tikiri (TKRI)07:1307:152m 2598.333ECoR--Pin- 765015, Odisha
Singaram (SGRM)07:3007:322m 2606.542ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Laxmipur Road (LKMR)07:5107:532m 2619.992ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Kakirigumma (KKGM)08:0308:052m 2635.342ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Baiguda (BGUA)08:2308:252m 2647.844ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Damanjodi (DMNJ)08:4508:472m 2662.430ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Dumuriput (DMRT)09:0309:052m 2670.522ECoR1Pin- 764021, Odisha
Koraput Jn (KRPU)09:3510:0025m 2681.243ECoR3Dist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha
Jeypore (JYP)10:5811:002m 2722.648ECoR1Pin- 764002, Odisha
Charamula Kusum (CJS)11:2611:282m 2743.347ECoR1Pin- 764002, Odisha
Kotapar Road (KPRR)11:4311:452m 2755.017ECoR1Pin- 764058, Odisha
Jagdalpur (JDB)13:40 2786.9-ECoR--Pin- 494001, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 18447 Hirakhand Express time table?

If you want to check the 18447 Hirakhand Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hirakhand Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18447 timetable?

It is important to check 18447 Hirakhand Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hirakhand Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hirakhand Express?

Hirakhand Express train number is 18447.

What are the 18447 Hirakhand Express running days?

The 18447 Hirakhand Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Jagdalpur (JDB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hirakhand Express?

Class of travel available in Hirakhand Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18447 from the source station?

The 18447 departs from its source station Jagdalpur (JDB) at 19:35.

How much distance does Hirakhand Express cover?

Hirakhand Express covers a total distance of 787 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18447 to reach the destination?

The 18447 takes 18h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18447 Hirakhand Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18447 Hirakhand Express reaches its destination station Jagdalpur at 13:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18447 has between Bhubaneswar and Jagdalpur?

The 18447 Hirakhand Express has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18447 Hirakhand Express take to reach Jagdalpur Railway Station?

The 18447 Hirakhand Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:40 +1 night to the Jagdalpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hirakhand Express usually arrives at BBS and JDB?

Hirakhand Express arrives on platform number 5 at Bhubaneswar (BBS) and platform number -- at Jagdalpur (JDB).

How many major stations 18447 Hirakhand Express crosses?

The 18447 Hirakhand Express passes by 40 major stations which are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Nirakarpur (NKP), Bhusandpur (BSDP), Kalupara Ghat (KAPG), Kuhuri (KUU), Balugaon (BALU), Chilka (CLKA), Khallikot (KIT), Ganjam (GAM), Chatrapur (CAP), Brahmapur (BAM), Ichchapuram (IPM), Sompeta (SPT), Palasa (PSA), Naupada Jn (NWP), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Chipurupalle (CPP), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Parvatipuram (PVP), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Rayagada (RGDA), Singapur Road (SPRD), Keutguda (KTGA), Sikarpai (SKPI), Bhalumaska (BLMK), Lelligumma (LLGM), Rauli (RUL), Tikiri (TKRI), Singaram (SGRM), Laxmipur Road (LKMR), Kakirigumma (KKGM), Baiguda (BGUA), Damanjodi (DMNJ), Dumuriput (DMRT), Koraput Jn (KRPU), Jeypore (JYP), Charamula Kusum (CJS), Kotapar Road (KPRR), Jagdalpur (JDB).