18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 24 2020 (14:02)

Train : 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 17h 25m

From : PURIDeparture : 18:30 To : DURG Arrival : 11:55 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 797 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)18:30 10.053ECoR8Puri - 752002, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)19:2019:255m 143.846ECoR2Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)19:5019:555m 162.940ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Mancheswar (MCS)20:0520:072m 169.755ECoR2Dist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)20:3020:355m 190.653ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Dhenkanal (DNKL)21:3321:352m 1148.070ECoR1Odisha 759013, Odisha
Talcher (TLHR)22:2022:4020m 1200.425ECoR1Sub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
Talcher Road (TLHD)22:5422:562m 1206.215ECoR1outsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
Angul (ANGL)23:4323:452m 1218.376ECoR1Dist - Angul 759143, Odisha
Boinda (BONA)00:1600:182m 2257.675ECoR1Dist: sambalpur Pin 759127, Odisha
Rairakhol (RAIR)00:5500:572m 2304.066ECoR1dt- sambalpur Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
Sambalpur Road (SBPD)02:0002:022m 2373.45ECoR1Sambalpur 768002, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)02:2502:3510m 2375.264ECoR2Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Bargarh Road (BRGA)03:1503:205m 2417.677ECoR1PIN - 768028, Odisha
Barpali (BRPL)03:3503:372m 2436.857ECoR1dist:- baragarh, Odisha
Dungripali (DJX)03:5203:542m 2451.171ECoR1Pin- 767023, Odisha
Balangir Jn (BLGR)04:3004:355m 2493.983ECoR1Pin- 767001, Odisha
Saintala (SFC)05:0005:022m 2528.652ECoR--Pin- 767032, Odisha
Badmal (BUDM)05:1205:142m 2537.359ECoR1Pin- 767070, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)05:5506:1520m 2557.258ECoR1Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Muribahal (MRBL)06:3406:362m 2575.565ECoR--PIN-767037, Odisha
Kantabanji (KBJ)06:5006:555m 2590.669ECoR1PIN - 767039, Odisha
Harishanker Road (HSK)07:1507:172m 2613.777ECoR1Pin Code:767038, Odisha
Nawapara Road (NPD)07:4007:422m 2643.254ECoR1Nuapada District, Odisha
Khariar Road (KRAR)07:5507:572m 2654.974ECoR1Jonk, Odisha
Bagbahra (BGBR)08:1408:162m 2675.954ECoR1493449, Chhattisgarh
Mahasamund (MSMD)08:5008:522m 2706.533ECoR--Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)10:3010:4010m 2760.151SECR3Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)11:1311:152m 2788.213SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)11:55 2797.1-SECR4Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express time table?

If you want to check 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18425 timetable?

It is important to check 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express?

Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express train number is 18425.

What are the 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express running days?

The 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Puri (PURI) and Durg Jn (DURG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express?

Class of travel available in Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 18425 from the source station?

The 18425 departs from its source station Durg Jn (DURG) at 18:30.

How much distance does Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express cover?

Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express covers a total distance of 797 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18425 to reach the destination?

The 18425 takes 17h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express reaches its destination station Durg Jn at 11:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18425 has between Puri and Durg Jn?

The 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express take to reach Durg Jn Railway Station?

The 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:55 +1 night to the Durg Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express usually arrives at PURI and DURG?

Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express arrives on platform number 8 at Puri (PURI) and platform number 8 at Durg Jn (DURG).

How many major stations 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express crosses?

The 18425 Puri - Durg ( Intercity ) Express passes by 29 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Mancheswar (MCS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Dhenkanal (DNKL), Talcher (TLHR), Talcher Road (TLHD), Angul (ANGL), Boinda (BONA), Rairakhol (RAIR), Sambalpur Road (SBPD), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Bargarh Road (BRGA), Barpali (BRPL), Dungripali (DJX), Balangir Jn (BLGR), Saintala (SFC), Badmal (BUDM), Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Muribahal (MRBL), Kantabanji (KBJ), Harishanker Road (HSK), Nawapara Road (NPD), Khariar Road (KRAR), Bagbahra (BGBR), Mahasamund (MSMD), Raipur Jn (R), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Durg Jn (DURG).