18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 17 2019 (22:43)

Train : 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly ExpressDep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 22 halts Duration : 23h 10m

From : PURIDeparture : 14:25 To : JYG Arrival : 13:35 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1003 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)14:25 10.053ECoR7Puri - 752002, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)15:1515:205m 143.841ECoR1Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)15:4815:535m 162.947ECoR3Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)16:2816:335m 190.675ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)17:3117:332m 1162.848ECoR1Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)18:2818:302m 1206.383ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)19:1519:205m 1268.886SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Hijli (HIJ)20:3820:435m 1381.024SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)21:4521:472m 1403.178SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)22:4322:452m 1475.572SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)23:1023:122m 1505.655SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)00:1000:155m 2558.723SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)02:0202:2321m 2600.268ER2,6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Madhupur Jn (MDP)03:3503:405m 2681.744ER--06432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)04:2004:3010m 2710.723ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)06:2306:252m 2754.764ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)07:1507:172m 2808.225ECR2Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)08:5009:1020m 2847.439ECR8District - Begusarai, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)10:2810:335m 2898.146ECR--848101, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)11:1511:183m 2930.524ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)11:3011:355m 2935.336ECR2Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Sakri Jn (SKI)12:0812:102m 2954.963ECR1Pin - 847239, Bihar
Madhubani (MBI)12:2612:293m 2971.828ECR--Pin - 847211, Bihar
Jaynagar (JYG)13:35 21003.1-ECR1,3Pin - 847226, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express time table?

If you want to check 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18419 timetable?

It is important to check 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express?

Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express train number is 18419.

What are the 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express running days?

The 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express runs on Thu between Puri (PURI) and Jaynagar (JYG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express?

Class of travel available in Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18419 from the source station?

The 18419 departs from its source station Jaynagar (JYG) at 14:25.

How much distance does Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express cover?

Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express covers a total distance of 1003 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18419 to reach the destination?

The 18419 takes 23h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express reaches its destination station Jaynagar at 13:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18419 has between Puri and Jaynagar?

The 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express take to reach Jaynagar Railway Station?

The 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:35 +1 night to the Jaynagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express usually arrives at PURI and JYG?

Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express arrives on platform number 7 at Puri (PURI) and platform number 7 at Jaynagar (JYG).

How many major stations 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express crosses?

The 18419 Puri - Jaynagar Weekly Express passes by 23 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Hijli (HIJ), Medinipur (MDN), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Bankura Jn (BQA), Adra Jn (ADRA), Asansol Jn (ASN), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Barauni Jn (BJU), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Sakri Jn (SKI), Madhubani (MBI), Jaynagar (JYG).