18410 Sri Jagannath Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:08)

Train : 18410 Sri Jagannath ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 19 halts Duration : 9h 45m

From : PURIDeparture : 22:25 To : HWH Arrival : 08:10 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 500 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)22:25 10.055ECoR6Puri - 752002, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)22:4322:452m 116.455ECoR--Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)23:1523:205m 143.846ECoR1,2Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)23:4523:505m 162.948ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Barang Jn (BRAG)00:1000:111m 278.835ECoR2Pin- 754005, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)00:3100:365m 290.656ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Kapilas Road Jn (KIS)00:5200:531m 2105.476ECoR2pin 752023, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)01:3801:402m 2162.854ECoR2Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)02:2802:302m 2206.367ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Soro (SORO)02:5602:571m 2235.372SER1Dist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)03:2503:305m 2268.867SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Rupsa Jn (ROP)03:4603:482m 2286.660SER1Dist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
Basta (BTS)03:5804:002m 2296.641SER3Dist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
Amarda Road (ARD)04:0804:102m 2302.160SER1District - Balasore PIN - 756030, Odisha
Jaleswar (JER)04:2404:262m 2316.262SER1,2Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Dantan (DNT)04:4204:442m 2332.763SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Belda (BLDA)05:0005:022m 2349.444SER--District Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)05:5005:555m 2384.965SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)06:4706:481m 2441.666SER3Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)07:3407:351m 2492.513SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)08:10 2499.9-ER20Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 18410 Sri Jagannath Express time table?

If you want to check the 18410 Sri Jagannath Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sri Jagannath Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18410 timetable?

It is important to check 18410 Sri Jagannath Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sri Jagannath Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sri Jagannath Express?

Sri Jagannath Express train number is 18410.

What are the 18410 Sri Jagannath Express running days?

The 18410 Sri Jagannath Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Puri (PURI) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sri Jagannath Express?

Class of travel available in Sri Jagannath Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18410 from the source station?

The 18410 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 22:25.

How much distance does Sri Jagannath Express cover?

Sri Jagannath Express covers a total distance of 500 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18410 to reach the destination?

The 18410 takes 9h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18410 Sri Jagannath Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18410 Sri Jagannath Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 08:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18410 has between Puri and Howrah Jn?

The 18410 Sri Jagannath Express has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18410 Sri Jagannath Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 18410 Sri Jagannath Express Express reach on day 2 at 08:10 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sri Jagannath Express usually arrives at PURI and HWH?

Sri Jagannath Express arrives on platform number 6 at Puri (PURI) and platform number 20 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 18410 Sri Jagannath Express crosses?

The 18410 Sri Jagannath Express passes by 20 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Barang Jn (BRAG), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Kapilas Road Jn (KIS), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Soro (SORO), Balasore (BLS), Rupsa Jn (ROP), Basta (BTS), Amarda Road (ARD), Jaleswar (JER), Dantan (DNT), Belda (BLDA), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Mecheda (MCA), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).