18409 Sri Jagannath Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:07)

Train : 18409 Sri Jagannath ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 9h 55m

From : HWHDeparture : 19:00 To : PURI Arrival : 04:55 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 500 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)19:00 10.062ER23Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)19:5619:582m 158.265SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)20:5020:555m 1115.073SER3Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Belda (BLDA)21:2421:262m 1150.567SER1District Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Dantan (DNT)21:4121:432m 1167.166SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jaleswar (JER)21:5822:002m 1183.660SER3Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Amarda Road (ARD)22:1422:162m 1197.836SER2District - Balasore PIN - 756030, Odisha
Basta (BTS)22:2522:261m 1203.250SER1Dist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
Rupsa Jn (ROP)22:3822:402m 1213.254SER3Dist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)23:0023:055m 1231.180SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Soro (SORO)23:3023:322m 1264.540SER3Dist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)00:1500:172m 2293.573ECoR1,2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)00:5300:552m 2337.184ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Kapilas Road Jn (KIS)01:3601:382m 2394.433ECoR1pin 752023, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)02:0502:105m 2409.244ECoR4Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Barang Jn (BRAG)02:2602:271m 2421.034ECoR3Pin- 754005, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)02:5503:005m 2436.938ECoR6Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)03:3003:355m 2456.047ECoR6Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)04:1004:122m 2483.423ECoR1Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Puri (PURI)04:55 2499.8-ECoR4Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 18409 Sri Jagannath Express time table?

If you want to check the 18409 Sri Jagannath Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sri Jagannath Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18409 timetable?

It is important to check 18409 Sri Jagannath Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sri Jagannath Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sri Jagannath Express?

Sri Jagannath Express train number is 18409.

What are the 18409 Sri Jagannath Express running days?

The 18409 Sri Jagannath Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sri Jagannath Express?

Class of travel available in Sri Jagannath Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18409 from the source station?

The 18409 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 19:00.

How much distance does Sri Jagannath Express cover?

Sri Jagannath Express covers a total distance of 500 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18409 to reach the destination?

The 18409 takes 9h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18409 Sri Jagannath Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18409 Sri Jagannath Express reaches its destination station Puri at 04:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18409 has between Howrah Jn and Puri?

The 18409 Sri Jagannath Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18409 Sri Jagannath Express take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 18409 Sri Jagannath Express Express reach on day 2 at 04:55 +1 night to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sri Jagannath Express usually arrives at HWH and PURI?

Sri Jagannath Express arrives on platform number 23 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 4 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 18409 Sri Jagannath Express crosses?

The 18409 Sri Jagannath Express passes by 19 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Mecheda (MCA), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Belda (BLDA), Dantan (DNT), Jaleswar (JER), Amarda Road (ARD), Basta (BTS), Rupsa Jn (ROP), Balasore (BLS), Soro (SORO), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Kapilas Road Jn (KIS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Barang Jn (BRAG), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Puri (PURI).