18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 07 2020 (16:36)

Train : 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur ExpressDep Days: S - T - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 36h 35m

From : BKNDeparture : 00:10 To : BSP Arrival : 12:45 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1885 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bikaner Jn (BKN)00:10 10.074NWR2Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)00:3600:382m 132.071NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)01:0501:072m 164.282NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)01:4501:505m 1115.846NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)04:0004:033m 1215.334NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)05:2005:233m 1259.060NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)05:3705:392m 1272.946NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)06:4506:472m 1323.868NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)07:3507:4510m 1378.456NWR1Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)07:5307:552m 1385.886NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)08:3608:371m 1444.442NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)10:1010:2010m 1510.278WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)10:4810:502m 1546.786WCR2Indargarh, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)11:4011:5010m 1618.177WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)13:0813:102m 1718.571WCR1Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Shamgarh (SGZ)13:3813:402m 1751.763WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Suwasra (SVA)13:5313:552m 1765.436WCR--Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)14:5815:002m 1803.434WCR1457114, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)16:1016:3525m 1843.551WR2Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)17:4017:455m 1899.059WR6Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)18:4618:482m 1959.178WR1Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)19:2119:232m 11002.276WR2district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)19:5619:582m 11043.926WR2MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)21:2621:3610m 11082.523WCR3462001, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)21:5221:542m 11088.740WCR4Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)00:0100:109m 21174.376WCR2,3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pandhurna (PAR)02:4402:462m 21368.251CR1Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Nagpur Jn (NGP)04:5005:1020m 21472.753CR6PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)07:2107:232m 21602.373SECR4Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)08:4908:512m 21706.837SECR1Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)09:4009:455m 21737.260SECR3Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)09:5409:562m 21746.150SECR1Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)10:3010:4010m 21774.366SECR5Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)11:3811:402m 21838.543SECR3Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)12:45 21885.1-SECR5Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express time table?

If you want to check 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bikaner - Bilaspur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18246 timetable?

It is important to check 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bikaner - Bilaspur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bikaner - Bilaspur Express?

Bikaner - Bilaspur Express train number is 18246.

What are the 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express running days?

The 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express runs on Sun and Tue between Bikaner Jn (BKN) and Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bikaner - Bilaspur Express?

Class of travel available in Bikaner - Bilaspur Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18246 from the source station?

The 18246 departs from its source station Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at 00:10.

How much distance does Bikaner - Bilaspur Express cover?

Bikaner - Bilaspur Express covers a total distance of 1885 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18246 to reach the destination?

The 18246 takes 36h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express reaches its destination station Bilaspur Jn at 12:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18246 has between Bikaner Jn and Bilaspur Jn?

The 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express take to reach Bilaspur Jn Railway Station?

The 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express Express reach on day 2 at 12:45 +1 night to the Bilaspur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bikaner - Bilaspur Express usually arrives at BKN and BSP?

Bikaner - Bilaspur Express arrives on platform number 2 at Bikaner Jn (BKN) and platform number 2 at Bilaspur Jn (BSP).

How many major stations 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express crosses?

The 18246 Bikaner - Bilaspur Express passes by 34 major stations which are Bikaner Jn (BKN), Deshnoke (DSO), Nokha (NOK), Nagaur (NGO), Degana Jn (DNA), Makrana Jn (MKN), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Phulera Jn (FL), Jaipur Jn (JP), Durgapura (DPA), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Kota Jn (KOTA), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Shamgarh (SGZ), Suwasra (SVA), Vikramgarh Alot (VMA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Berchha (BCH), Shujalpur (SJP), Sehore (SEH), Bhopal Jn (BPL), HabibGanj (HBJ), Itarsi Jn (ET), Pandhurna (PAR), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Gondia Jn (G), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Durg Jn (DURG), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Raipur Jn (R), Bhatapara (BYT), Bilaspur Jn (BSP).