18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 07 2020 (16:29)

Train : 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 35h 25m

From : BSPDeparture : 18:25 To : BKN Arrival : 05:50 +2 nights Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1885 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)18:25 10.074SECR6Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)19:0319:052m 146.664SECR3Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)20:0520:1510m 1110.862SECR2Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)20:4220:442m 1139.026SECR3Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)21:0521:105m 1147.983SECR2Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)21:3221:342m 1178.371SECR2Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Gondia Jn (G)23:0223:042m 1282.862SECR3Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)01:1001:4030m 2412.486CR2PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Pandhurna (PAR)02:5302:552m 2516.852CR2Distt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)06:4006:455m 2710.748WCR1District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)08:3308:352m 2796.425WCR1Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)08:5009:0010m 2802.641WCR4462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)09:5709:592m 2841.264WR1MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)10:3810:402m 2882.968WR--district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)11:1811:202m 2926.066WR2Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)12:1512:205m 2986.151WR5Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)13:2513:5025m 21041.686WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)14:1814:202m 21081.781WCR2457114, Madhya Pradesh
Suwasra (SVA)14:4814:502m 21119.763WCR--Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)15:0315:052m 21133.487WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)15:2815:302m 21166.652WCR2Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)17:2517:3510m 21267.078WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG)18:3018:322m 21338.438WCR1Indargarh, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)19:3019:5020m 21374.954WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Banasthali Niwai (BNLW)21:0321:052m 21440.758NWR1304021, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)22:0622:082m 21499.220NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)22:3022:4010m 21506.737NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)00:0800:102m 31561.385NWR2303338, Rajasthan
Kuchaman City (KMNC)00:4600:482m 31612.270NWR1Palari Dist.Nagaur 341533, Rajasthan
Makrana Jn (MKN)01:0001:033m 31626.161NWR1Dist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
Degana Jn (DNA)01:4601:493m 31669.860NWR1Dist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nagaur (NGO)03:2903:345m 31769.380NWR1Nagaur, Rajasthan
Nokha (NOK)04:1304:152m 31820.984NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Deshnoke (DSO)04:3804:402m 31853.127NWR1Dist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
Bikaner Jn (BKN)05:50 31885.1-NWR5Rajasthan - 334001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18245 timetable?

It is important to check 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT)?

Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) train number is 18245.

What are the 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) running days?

The 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) runs on Thu and Sat between Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and Bikaner Jn (BKN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18245 from the source station?

The 18245 departs from its source station Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 18:25.

How much distance does Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) cover?

Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1885 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18245 to reach the destination?

The 18245 takes 35h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) reaches its destination station Bikaner Jn at 05:50 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 18245 has between Bilaspur Jn and Bikaner Jn?

The 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) take to reach Bikaner Jn Railway Station?

The 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 05:50 +2 nights to the Bikaner Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) usually arrives at BSP and BKN?

Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) arrives on platform number 6 at Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and platform number 6 at Bikaner Jn (BKN).

How many major stations 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) crosses?

The 18245 Bilaspur - Bikaner Express (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Bhatapara (BYT), Raipur Jn (R), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Durg Jn (DURG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Gondia Jn (G), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Pandhurna (PAR), Itarsi Jn (ET), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sehore (SEH), Shujalpur (SJP), Berchha (BCH), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Nagda Jn (NAD), Vikramgarh Alot (VMA), Suwasra (SVA), Shamgarh (SGZ), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Indargarh Sumerganj Mandi (IDG), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Banasthali Niwai (BNLW), Durgapura (DPA), Jaipur Jn (JP), Phulera Jn (FL), Kuchaman City (KMNC), Makrana Jn (MKN), Degana Jn (DNA), Nagaur (NGO), Nokha (NOK), Deshnoke (DSO), Bikaner Jn (BKN).