18239 Shivnath Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 26 2020 (00:45)

Train : 18239 Shivnath ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 11h 15m

From : GADDeparture : 18:05 To : ITR Arrival : 05:20 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 506 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gevra Road (GAD)18:05 10.032SECR1Dist - Korba, Chhattisgarh
Korba (KRBA)18:2018:255m 17.974SECR2Korba, Chhattisgarh
Urga (URGA)18:3218:331m 116.562SECR--pin - 495677, Chhattisgarh
Saragbundia (SRBA)18:3918:401m 122.750SECR1Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
Madwarani (MWRN)18:4718:481m 128.654SECR--Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
Kothari Road (KTHD)18:5318:541m 133.048SECR--Kothari, Chhattisgarh
Balpur Halt (BPRH)18:5919:001m 137.034SECR--Umreli, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)19:1419:162m 145.072SECR3Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Janjgir Naila (NIA)19:2519:272m 155.863SECR--Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
Kapan (KPNA)19:3419:351m 163.177SECR1National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Akaltara (AKT)19:4119:432m 170.752SECR--Dist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH)19:5019:511m 176.847SECR--Kotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
Jairamnagar (JRMG)20:0020:022m 183.829SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)20:3020:4515m 197.546SECR2Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Belha (BYL)21:0621:082m 1113.580SECR2Belha, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)21:3121:332m 1144.178SECR2Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)21:5321:552m 1170.257SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)22:3522:405m 1208.467SECR1Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)23:0123:032m 1231.847SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)23:0923:112m 1236.518SECR2Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)23:4023:455m 1245.479SECR1Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)00:0800:102m 2275.899SECR2Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)00:2900:345m 2307.265SECR2Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Amgaon (AGN)01:2101:232m 2357.950SECR2Gondia, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)01:5001:555m 2380.394SECR3Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Tirora (TRO)02:1402:162m 2409.967SECR2Dist Gondia, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)02:3402:362m 2430.060SECR1Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)02:5402:562m 2448.184SECR2State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Kamptee (KP)03:3003:355m 2495.96SECR2Kamptee, Maharashtra
Itwari Jn (ITR)05:20 2506.3-SECR--Pincode-440002, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18239 Shivnath Express time table?

If you want to check 18239 Shivnath Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Shivnath Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18239 timetable?

It is important to check 18239 Shivnath Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Shivnath Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Shivnath Express?

Shivnath Express train number is 18239.

What are the 18239 Shivnath Express running days?

The 18239 Shivnath Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gevra Road (GAD) and Itwari Jn (ITR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Shivnath Express?

Class of travel available in Shivnath Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 18239 from the source station?

The 18239 departs from its source station Itwari Jn (ITR) at 18:05.

How much distance does Shivnath Express cover?

Shivnath Express covers a total distance of 506 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18239 to reach the destination?

The 18239 takes 11h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18239 Shivnath Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18239 Shivnath Express reaches its destination station Itwari Jn at 05:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18239 has between Gevra Road and Itwari Jn?

The 18239 Shivnath Express has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18239 Shivnath Express take to reach Itwari Jn Railway Station?

The 18239 Shivnath Express Express reach on day 2 at 05:20 +1 night to the Itwari Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Shivnath Express usually arrives at GAD and ITR?

Shivnath Express arrives on platform number 1 at Gevra Road (GAD) and platform number 1 at Itwari Jn (ITR).

How many major stations 18239 Shivnath Express crosses?

The 18239 Shivnath Express passes by 29 major stations which are Gevra Road (GAD), Korba (KRBA), Urga (URGA), Saragbundia (SRBA), Madwarani (MWRN), Kothari Road (KTHD), Balpur Halt (BPRH), Champa Jn (CPH), Janjgir Naila (NIA), Kapan (KPNA), Akaltara (AKT), Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH), Jairamnagar (JRMG), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Belha (BYL), Bhatapara (BYT), Tilda Neora (TLD), Raipur Jn (R), Bhilai (BIA), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Durg Jn (DURG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Dongargarh (DGG), Amgaon (AGN), Gondia Jn (G), Tirora (TRO), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Bhandara Road (BRD), Kamptee (KP), Itwari Jn (ITR).