18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 15 2020 (02:05)

Train : 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly ExpressDep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 21 halts Duration : 25h 50m

From : DURGDeparture : 16:00 To : AII Arrival : 17:50 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1396 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)15:2015:3010m 21261.582NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Durg Jn (DURG)16:00 10.049SECR1Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)16:4516:5510m 137.074SECR5Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)17:2617:282m 175.278SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)17:4817:502m 1101.340SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Uslapur (USL)19:0519:1510m 1150.862SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Pendra Road (PND)20:4520:472m 1244.070SECR2495117, Chhattisgarh
Anuppur Jn (APR)21:3021:355m 1294.575SECR3Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Burhar (BUH)21:5221:542m 1315.845SECR2Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)22:2022:222m 1335.364SECR2Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Umaria (UMR)23:2523:272m 1402.538SECR2Umaria, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Murwara (KMZ)01:0001:1010m 2461.294WCR3Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Damoh (DMO)02:2002:222m 2570.473WCR1Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
Saugor (SGO)03:2503:305m 2647.554WCR2Sagar - 470001, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)06:1306:152m 2793.038WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)07:2507:3510m 2837.258WCR1473001, Madhya Pradesh
Baran (BAZ)09:3809:402m 2955.550WCR1Baran, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)11:0011:1010m 21021.859WCR4Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)13:0013:1010m 21129.777WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Durgapura (DPA)14:4714:503m 21254.015NWR1302020, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)16:1016:122m 21316.184NWR4303338, Rajasthan
Kishangarh (KSG)16:5116:521m 21370.926NWR2Ajmer, Rajasthan
Ajmer Jn (AII)17:50 21396.2-NWR2Ajmer-305001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express time table?

If you want to check 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18207 timetable?

It is important to check 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express?

Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express train number is 18207.

What are the 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express running days?

The 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express runs on Mon between Durg Jn (DURG) and Ajmer Jn (AII) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express?

Class of travel available in Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 18207 from the source station?

The 18207 departs from its source station Ajmer Jn (AII) at 16:00.

How much distance does Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express cover?

Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express covers a total distance of 1396 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18207 to reach the destination?

The 18207 takes 25h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express reaches its destination station Ajmer Jn at 17:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18207 has between Durg Jn and Ajmer Jn?

The 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express take to reach Ajmer Jn Railway Station?

The 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express Express reach on day 2 at 17:50 +1 night to the Ajmer Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express usually arrives at DURG and AII?

Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express arrives on platform number 5 at Durg Jn (DURG) and platform number 5 at Ajmer Jn (AII).

How many major stations 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express crosses?

The 18207 Durg - Ajmer Weekly Express passes by 22 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Durg Jn (DURG), Raipur Jn (R), Tilda Neora (TLD), Bhatapara (BYT), Uslapur (USL), Pendra Road (PND), Anuppur Jn (APR), Burhar (BUH), Shahdol (SDL), Umaria (UMR), Katni Murwara (KMZ), Damoh (DMO), Saugor (SGO), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Guna Jn (GUNA), Baran (BAZ), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Durgapura (DPA), Phulera Jn (FL), Kishangarh (KSG), Ajmer Jn (AII).