18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (18:19)

Train : 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 33 halts Duration : 11h 35m

From : DNRDeparture : 05:45 To : TATA Arrival : 17:20 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 506 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Danapur Jn (DNR)05:45 10.029ECR5Pin - 801105, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)06:0506:105m 19.719ECR2,3Patna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)06:1806:202m 112.355ECR4Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)06:2806:302m 119.660ECR1Patna 800008, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)06:4206:442m 131.558ECR2Pin - 803201, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)06:5306:552m 140.256ECR1Patna, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)07:1107:132m 155.177ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Barh (BARH)07:2707:292m 173.168ECR1Pin - 803213, Bihar
Punarakh (PHK)07:3807:402m 183.462ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Mor (MOR)07:4807:502m 191.644ECR--Mor, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)08:0008:022m 198.969ECR1Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)08:0908:112m 1107.058ECR1Pin - 803301, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)08:2108:232m 1116.652ECR1Pin - 811302, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)08:3408:362m 1126.157ECR--National Highway 80, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)08:4208:442m 1131.89ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)08:5208:542m 1133.060ECR4Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)09:0109:032m 1140.164ECR1Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)09:0909:112m 1146.559ECR2Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)09:1609:182m 1151.468ECR1811310, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)09:2609:282m 1160.467ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)09:4109:432m 1175.123ECR2811305, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)10:1310:152m 1186.570ECR2Jamui, Bihar
Simultala (STL)10:3110:321m 1205.172ER--Simultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)10:5310:552m 1230.570ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)11:2011:222m 1259.576ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)11:4111:421m 1283.763ER--Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jamtara (JMT)11:5912:001m 1301.454ER2Jamtara, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)12:1612:182m 1315.936ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)13:0013:3535m 1341.037ER2,6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)13:4313:452m 1346.054SER--Pin-713325, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)14:2114:232m 1378.159SER2,3Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)15:0315:052m 1417.283SER3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)15:2815:302m 1449.048SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chandil Jn (CNI)15:5816:002m 1471.326SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)17:20 1506.1-SER2Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express time table?

If you want to check 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18184 timetable?

It is important to check 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express?

Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express train number is 18184.

What are the 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express running days?

The 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Danapur Jn (DNR) and Tatanagar Jn (TATA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express?

Class of travel available in Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 18184 from the source station?

The 18184 departs from its source station Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 05:45.

How much distance does Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express cover?

Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express covers a total distance of 506 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18184 to reach the destination?

The 18184 takes 11h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express reaches its destination station Tatanagar Jn at 17:20 .

How many stoppages 18184 has between Danapur Jn and Tatanagar Jn?

The 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express take to reach Tatanagar Jn Railway Station?

The 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express Express reach on day 1 at 17:20 to the Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express usually arrives at DNR and TATA?

Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express arrives on platform number 5 at Danapur Jn (DNR) and platform number 5 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA).

How many major stations 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express crosses?

The 18184 Danapur - Tatanagar Super Express passes by 34 major stations which are Danapur Jn (DNR), Patna Jn (PNBE), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Saheb (PNC), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Khusropur (KOO), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Barh (BARH), Punarakh (PHK), Mor (MOR), Mokama (MKA), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Barhiya (BRYA), Mankatha (MKB), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Bansipur (BSQP), Mananpur (MNP), Bhalui (BFM), Jamui (JMU), Gidhaur (GHR), Jhajha (JAJ), Simultala (STL), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Vidyasagar (VDS), Jamtara (JMT), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Asansol Jn (ASN), Burnpur (BURN), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Purulia Jn (PRR), Barabhum (BBM), Chandil Jn (CNI), Tatanagar Jn (TATA).