18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 08 2019 (15:30)

Train : 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 34 halts Duration : 11h 45m

From : TATADeparture : 08:15 To : DNR Arrival : 20:00 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 506 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)08:15 10.036SER1Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)08:3308:341m 110.732SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)09:2009:222m 134.983SER2Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Barabhum (BBM)09:3809:402m 157.268SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)10:0810:102m 188.957SER3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)10:5110:532m 1128.055SER1Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)11:2811:302m 1160.112SER2Pin-713325, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)11:5512:1520m 1165.166ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)12:3812:402m 1190.262ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jamtara (JMT)12:5412:551m 1204.759ER1Jamtara, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)13:1313:141m 1222.563ER1Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)13:3713:392m 1246.672ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)14:0314:052m 1275.672ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Simultala (STL)14:2614:271m 1301.032ER1Simultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)15:0215:053m 1319.677ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)15:1415:151m 1331.180ECR1811305, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)15:2615:282m 1345.754ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)15:3815:391m 1354.842ECR--811310, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)15:4615:471m 1359.755ECR1Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)15:5415:551m 1366.142ECR--Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)16:0516:072m 1373.119ECR2,3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)16:1116:132m 1374.449ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)16:2016:211m 1380.157ECR2National Highway 80, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)16:3116:332m 1389.558ECR2Pin - 811302, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)16:4316:452m 1399.248ECR2Pin - 803301, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)16:5516:572m 1407.288ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Mor (MOR)17:0217:042m 1414.662ECR--Mor, Bihar
Punarakh (PHK)17:1217:142m 1422.868ECR2Pin - 803221, Bihar
Barh (BARH)17:2317:252m 1433.064ECR3Pin - 803213, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)17:4217:442m 1451.181ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)17:5517:572m 1466.052ECR2Patna, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)18:0718:092m 1474.665ECR3Pin - 803201, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)18:2018:222m 1486.621ECR2Patna 800008, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)18:4318:452m 1493.910ECR3Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)19:0019:055m 1496.411ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)20:00 1506.1-ECR5,4,3Pin - 801105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express time table?

If you want to check 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18183 timetable?

It is important to check 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express?

Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express train number is 18183.

What are the 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express running days?

The 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and Danapur Jn (DNR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express?

Class of travel available in Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 18183 from the source station?

The 18183 departs from its source station Danapur Jn (DNR) at 08:15.

How much distance does Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express cover?

Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express covers a total distance of 506 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18183 to reach the destination?

The 18183 takes 11h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express reaches its destination station Danapur Jn at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 18183 has between Tatanagar Jn and Danapur Jn?

The 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express take to reach Danapur Jn Railway Station?

The 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Danapur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express usually arrives at TATA and DNR?

Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express arrives on platform number 1 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and platform number 1 at Danapur Jn (DNR).

How many major stations 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express crosses?

The 18183 Tatanagar - Danapur Super Express passes by 35 major stations which are Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Gamharia Jn (GMH), Chandil Jn (CNI), Barabhum (BBM), Purulia Jn (PRR), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Burnpur (BURN), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Jamtara (JMT), Vidyasagar (VDS), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Simultala (STL), Jhajha (JAJ), Gidhaur (GHR), Jamui (JMU), Bhalui (BFM), Mananpur (MNP), Bansipur (BSQP), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Mankatha (MKB), Barhiya (BRYA), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Mokama (MKA), Mor (MOR), Punarakh (PHK), Barh (BARH), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Khusropur (KOO), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Patna Saheb (PNC), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Jn (PNBE), Danapur Jn (DNR).