18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:45)

Train : 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 44 halts Duration : 26h 0m

From : JDBDeparture : 04:15 To : HWH Arrival : 06:15 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1163 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jagdalpur (JDB)04:15 10.051ECoR1Pin- 494001, Chhattisgarh
Jeypore (JYP)05:3005:322m 164.334ECoR1Pin- 764002, Odisha
Koraput Jn (KRPU)06:4507:1025m 1105.649ECoR1Dist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha
Damanjodi (DMNJ)07:3307:352m 1124.557ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Laxmipur Road (LKMR)08:2008:222m 1167.046ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Tikiri (TKRI)08:5008:522m 1188.648ECoR1Pin- 765015, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)10:4511:1025m 1278.637ECoR3ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)11:2511:272m 1287.864ECoR2Pin- 765017, Odisha
Therubali (THV)11:3611:382m 1297.463ECoR--Pin- 765018, Odisha
Muniguda (MNGD)12:1212:142m 1333.276ECoR--PIN - 765020, Odisha
Ambodala (AMB)12:3412:362m 1358.767ECoR--PIN - 765021, Odisha
Norla Road (NRLR)12:5813:002m 1383.450ECoR--Pin- 766110, Odisha
Rupra Road (RPRD)13:0813:102m 1390.165ECoR--Pin- 766101, Odisha
Kesinga (KSNG)13:2513:305m 1406.239ECoR1Dist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)13:5014:0010m 1419.360ECoR1Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Badmal (BUDM)14:2014:222m 1439.265ECoR--Pin- 767070, Odisha
Saintala (SFC)14:3014:322m 1447.974ECoR1Pin- 767032, Odisha
Balangir Jn (BLGR)15:0015:055m 1482.676ECoR--Pin- 767001, Odisha
Barpali (BRPL)15:5015:522m 1539.772ECoR--dist:- baragarh, Odisha
Bargarh Road (BRGA)16:0816:135m 1558.960ECoR--PIN - 768028, Odisha
Hirakud (HKG)16:4816:502m 1594.015ECoR--Burla, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)17:2017:5030m 1601.321ECoR1Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Sambalpur Road (SBPD)17:5517:572m 1603.169ECoR--Sambalpur 768002, Odisha
Rengali (RGL)18:1518:205m 1623.826ECoR--PIN - 768212, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)19:2019:255m 1650.057SER1PIN - 768201, Odisha
Bagdehi (BEH)19:4719:481m 1670.752SER--PIN - 768220, Odisha
Bamra (BMB)20:0620:071m 1686.465SER2PIN - 768221, Odisha
Garpos (GPH)20:2220:231m 1702.762SER--PIN - 768224, Odisha
Rajgangpur (GP)20:4120:432m 1721.351SER2Pincode-770017, Odisha
Kanshbahal (KXN)20:5420:551m 1730.642SER--PIN - 770031, Odisha
Kalunga (KLG)21:0521:061m 1737.641SER--PIN - 770031, Odisha
Panposh (PPO)21:1721:181m 1745.221SER1PIN - 769004, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)21:3521:4510m 1751.150SER4PIN - 769001, Odisha
Bisra (BZR)22:0222:031m 1765.273SER--Dist - Sundargarh, Odisha
Manoharpur (MOU)22:2422:251m 1790.954SER--Dist - West Singhbhum 833104, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)23:3323:407m 1852.267SER2Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)23:5823:591m 1872.361SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)00:1400:151m 2887.636SER2National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)01:0001:1010m 2914.371SER4Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Jhargram (JGM)02:3102:332m 21010.248SER3Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)03:2003:3010m 21047.970SER5Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)04:0804:102m 21092.455SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)04:3804:402m 21117.956SER--Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)04:5404:562m 21130.940SER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)05:3305:352m 21155.611SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:15 21162.9-ER17,18Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express time table?

If you want to check the 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Koraput (Samleshwari) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18006 timetable?

It is important to check 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Koraput (Samleshwari) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Koraput (Samleshwari) Express?

Koraput (Samleshwari) Express train number is 18006.

What are the 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express running days?

The 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jagdalpur (JDB) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Koraput (Samleshwari) Express?

Class of travel available in Koraput (Samleshwari) Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 18006 from the source station?

The 18006 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 04:15.

How much distance does Koraput (Samleshwari) Express cover?

Koraput (Samleshwari) Express covers a total distance of 1163 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18006 to reach the destination?

The 18006 takes 26h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 06:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18006 has between Jagdalpur and Howrah Jn?

The 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express has 45 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express Express reach on day 2 at 06:15 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Koraput (Samleshwari) Express usually arrives at JDB and HWH?

Koraput (Samleshwari) Express arrives on platform number 1 at Jagdalpur (JDB) and platform number 17,18 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express crosses?

The 18006 Koraput (Samleshwari) Express passes by 45 major stations which are Jagdalpur (JDB), Jeypore (JYP), Koraput Jn (KRPU), Damanjodi (DMNJ), Laxmipur Road (LKMR), Tikiri (TKRI), Rayagada (RGDA), Singapur Road (SPRD), Therubali (THV), Muniguda (MNGD), Ambodala (AMB), Norla Road (NRLR), Rupra Road (RPRD), Kesinga (KSNG), Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Badmal (BUDM), Saintala (SFC), Balangir Jn (BLGR), Barpali (BRPL), Bargarh Road (BRGA), Hirakud (HKG), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Sambalpur Road (SBPD), Rengali (RGL), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Bagdehi (BEH), Bamra (BMB), Garpos (GPH), Rajgangpur (GP), Kanshbahal (KXN), Kalunga (KLG), Panposh (PPO), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Bisra (BZR), Manoharpur (MOU), Chakradharpur (CKP), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Sini Jn (SINI), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Jhargram (JGM), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Panskura Jn (PKU), Bagnan (BZN), Uluberia (ULB), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).