18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:43)

Train : 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 45 halts Duration : 25h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:30 To : JDB Arrival : 22:45 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1163 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:30 10.058ER20Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)22:0322:074m 132.046SER1Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bagnan (BZN)22:2422:251m 145.057SER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)22:3922:412m 158.261SER4Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)22:5322:552m 170.553SER3Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)23:4523:505m 1115.067SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jhargram (JGM)00:2400:262m 2152.776SER2Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)01:4201:475m 2248.659SER3Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)02:1402:151m 2275.357SER1National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)02:3102:321m 2290.658SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)02:5303:007m 2310.874SER1Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Manoharpur (MOU)03:5003:511m 2372.067SER--Dist - West Singhbhum 833104, Jharkhand
Bisra (BZR)04:1404:151m 2397.741SER--Dist - Sundargarh, Odisha
Bondamunda (BNDM)04:2604:271m 2405.324SER--Dist- Sundargarh., Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)04:4305:2239m 2411.832SER3PIN - 769001, Odisha
Panposh (PPO)05:3305:341m 2417.738SER2PIN - 769004, Odisha
Kalunga (KLG)05:4605:471m 2425.338SER--PIN - 770031, Odisha
Kanshbahal (KXN)05:5805:591m 2432.347SER--PIN - 770031, Odisha
Rajgangpur (GP)06:1106:121m 2441.659SER1Pincode-770017, Odisha
Garpos (GPH)06:3106:321m 2460.261SER--PIN - 768224, Odisha
Bamra (BMB)06:4806:491m 2476.559SER--PIN - 768221, Odisha
Bagdehi (BEH)07:0507:061m 2492.243SER--PIN - 768220, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)07:3507:5015m 2512.963SER1PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rengali (RGL)08:1508:172m 2539.159ECoR--PIN - 768212, Odisha
Sambalpur Road (SBPD)08:3808:402m 2559.821ECoR--Sambalpur 768002, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)08:4509:0015m 2561.636ECoR1Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Hirakud (HKG)09:1209:142m 2568.959ECoR--Burla, Odisha
Bargarh Road (BRGA)09:5009:555m 2604.077ECoR--PIN - 768028, Odisha
Barpali (BRPL)10:1010:122m 2623.271ECoR--dist:- baragarh, Odisha
Balangir Jn (BLGR)11:0011:055m 2680.377ECoR--Pin- 767001, Odisha
Saintala (SFC)11:3211:342m 2715.075ECoR--Pin- 767032, Odisha
Badmal (BUDM)11:4111:432m 2723.744ECoR--Pin- 767070, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)12:1012:2010m 2743.660ECoR2Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Kesinga (KSNG)12:3312:385m 2756.765ECoR1Dist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
Rupra Road (RPRD)12:5312:552m 2772.845ECoR--Pin- 766101, Odisha
Norla Road (NRLR)13:0413:062m 2779.562ECoR--Pin- 766110, Odisha
Ambodala (AMB)13:3013:322m 2804.273ECoR--PIN - 765021, Odisha
Muniguda (MNGD)13:5313:552m 2829.750ECoR--PIN - 765020, Odisha
Therubali (THV)14:3814:402m 2865.521ECoR--Pin- 765018, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)15:0815:102m 2875.155ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)15:2015:4525m 2884.353ECoR1ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Tikiri (TKRI)17:2717:292m 2974.345ECoR1Pin- 765015, Odisha
Laxmipur Road (LKMR)17:5818:002m 2995.948ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Damanjodi (DMNJ)18:5318:552m 21038.438ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Koraput Jn (KRPU)19:2519:5025m 21057.339ECoR1Dist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha
Jeypore (JYP)20:5320:552m 21098.635ECoR1Pin- 764002, Odisha
Jagdalpur (JDB)22:45 21162.9-ECoR1Pin- 494001, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express time table?

If you want to check 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 18005 timetable?

It is important to check 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express?

Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express train number is 18005.

What are the 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express running days?

The 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Jagdalpur (JDB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express?

Class of travel available in Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 18005 from the source station?

The 18005 departs from its source station Jagdalpur (JDB) at 21:30.

How much distance does Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express cover?

Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express covers a total distance of 1163 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 18005 to reach the destination?

The 18005 takes 25h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express reaches its destination station Jagdalpur at 22:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 18005 has between Howrah Jn and Jagdalpur?

The 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express has 46 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express take to reach Jagdalpur Railway Station?

The 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express Express reach on day 2 at 22:45 +1 night to the Jagdalpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express usually arrives at HWH and JDB?

Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express arrives on platform number 20 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 20 at Jagdalpur (JDB).

How many major stations 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express crosses?

The 18005 Koraput (Samaleshwari) Express passes by 46 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Uluberia (ULB), Bagnan (BZN), Mecheda (MCA), Panskura Jn (PKU), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Jhargram (JGM), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Sini Jn (SINI), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Chakradharpur (CKP), Manoharpur (MOU), Bisra (BZR), Bondamunda (BNDM), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Panposh (PPO), Kalunga (KLG), Kanshbahal (KXN), Rajgangpur (GP), Garpos (GPH), Bamra (BMB), Bagdehi (BEH), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rengali (RGL), Sambalpur Road (SBPD), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Hirakud (HKG), Bargarh Road (BRGA), Barpali (BRPL), Balangir Jn (BLGR), Saintala (SFC), Badmal (BUDM), Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Kesinga (KSNG), Rupra Road (RPRD), Norla Road (NRLR), Ambodala (AMB), Muniguda (MNGD), Therubali (THV), Singapur Road (SPRD), Rayagada (RGDA), Tikiri (TKRI), Laxmipur Road (LKMR), Damanjodi (DMNJ), Koraput Jn (KRPU), Jeypore (JYP), Jagdalpur (JDB).